2nd Grade

  • Mandi Baggett

    Teacher

    Twitter

    abaggett@wcpss.net

     

    Michelle Emery

    Teacher

    memery@wcpss.net

     

    Shannon Garrison

    Teacher

    sgarrison@wcpss.net

     

    Allison Goodall

    Teacher

    agoodall@wcpss.net

     

    Dana Hall

    Teacher

    dhall@wcpss.net

     

    Rick Squires

    Teacher

    rsquires@wcpss.net

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net