Meet the Kindergarten Teachers

  • Laura Thanos, Department Chair
          lthanos@wcpss.net
       Linda Elder, Instructional Assistant
          lelder@wcpss.net
     
    Felicia Avery, Teacher
          favery@wcpss.net
       
     
    Kristi Board, Teacher
          kboard@wcpss.net
       Laurie Lovegreen, Instructional Assistant 
          llovegreen@wcpss.net
     
    Brittany Brookins, Teacher
          bbrookins@wcpss.net
       Gail Lanphear, Instructional Assistant
          glanphear@wcpss.net
     

Student Resources

Elementary Parent Resources

Hey, Parents! We want to help YOU help your students in their learning. Learn more to open a world of information to assist you in supporting your child in reading, math and more.