Meet the Kindergarten Teachers

  •  
    Felicia Avery, Teacher
          favery@wcpss.net   
       JoAnn Schauer, Instructional Assistant
          jschauer@wcpss.net
     
    Kristi Board, Department Chair
          kboard@wcpss.net
       Laurie Lovegreen, Instructional Assistant 
          llovegreen@wcpss.net
     
    Brittany Brookins, Teacher
          bbrookins@wcpss.net
       Gail Lanphear, Instructional Assistant
          glanphear@wcpss.net
     
    Kimberly Gonzalez, Teacher
          kgonzalez@wcpss.net
       Callie Harrison, Instructional Assistant
          charrison4@wcpss.net

Student Resources