• Meet the Academic Programs and Instructional Support Staff

Instructional Leadership
  • Emily Joubert, Instructional Facilitator/Literacy Coach                ejoubert@wpcss.net

    Laura Thanos, Magnet Coordinator/Intervention                         lthanos@wcpss.net

     

  • Callie Harrison, EBSII charrison4@wcpss.net
    Chevil Galarza-Perez, CCR cgalarza-perez@wcpss.net
    Kristina Pazienza, CCR kpazienza@wcpss.net
    Stacey LeMasters, Speech sspridgen@wcpss.net
    Kristen Lewis, School Psychologist klewis2@wcpss.net
  • Holly Hamblin, Intervention hhamblin@wcpss.net
    Traci Hayes, Intervention tshayes@wcpss.net
    Birgitta Howie, ESL bhowie2@wcpss.net