• Meet the Academic Programs and Instructional Support Staff

Instructional Leadership
  • Laura Thanos, Magnet Coordinator lthanos@wcpss.net
    Emily Joubert, Instructional Facilitar/ Literacy Coach ejoubert@wcpss.net
  •    
    Chevil Galarza-Perez (CCR) cgalarza-perez@wcpss.net
    Kristina Pazienza (CCR) kpazienza@wcpss.net
    Sara Spridgen Speech) sspridgen@wcpss.net
    Kristen Lewis (Psychologist) klewis2@wcpss.net
  • Holly Hamblin (Intervention) hhamblin@wcpss.net
    Traci Hayes (Intervention) tshayes@wcpss.net
    Birgitta Howie (ESL) bhowie2@wcpss.net
    Barbara Owens (AIG) bowens@wcpss.net