• Meet Our Specialists

Mrs. Edgerton
Mrs. Keeley
Ms. Kirkhum
Mrs. Mattocks
Mrs. McCurdy
Ms. Schmidt
Mr. Shore
Specialists
  • Rick Dunn, Drama
          rjdunn@wcpss.net   
     
    Kelly Edgerton, Chorus/Piano
          kedgerton@wcpss.net
     
    Nelle Keeley, Orchestra
          skeeley@wcpss.net
     
    Kim Kirkhum, Band
          kkirkhum@wcpss.net
     
    Javier Maldonado, PE
          jmaldonado@wcpss.net
     
    Lisa Mattocks, Dance
          cmattocks@wcpss.net
     
    Linda McCurdy, Media
          lmccurdy@wcpss.net
     
    Jet Schmidt, Art
          jschmidt2@wcpss.net
     
    Wayne Shore, Science
          dshore@wcpss.net