• Meet Our Specialists

Specialists
  •  

    Maldonado, Javier (PE) jmaldonado@wcpss.net
    Keeley, Nelle (Orchestra) nkeeley@wcpss.net
    Schmidt, Jet (Art) jschmidt2@wcpss.net
    Kirkhum, Kim (Band) kkirkhum@wcpss.net
    Dunn, Rick (Drama) rjdunn@wcpss.net
    Mattocks, Lisa (Dance) cmattocks@wcpss.net
    Shore, Wayne (Science) dshore@wcpss.net
    McCurdy, Linda (Media) lmccurdy@wcpss.net
    Edgerton, Kelly (Chorus/Piano) kedgerton@wcpss.net