Staff Directory 2017- 2018

Last Name First Name Assignment Track Email
Alston Bernice IA - IDMOD II 4 balston@wcpss.net
Andrews Stephaine Nurse sandeews@wcpss.net
Armstrong Jessica Fifth Grade 1 jarmstrong2@wcpss.net
Baron Kristen Preschool - Structured Teaching 4 kbaron@wcpss.net
Blough Amanda Second Grade 3 ablough@wcpss.net
Bolster Diana IA - First Grade 3 dbolster@wcpss.net
Boren Amber CCR 6 aboren@wcpss.net
Bosely Sherri Speech Pathologist 6 sbosely@wcpss.net
Bozza Jessica ESL 7 jbozza@wcpss.net
Carlisi Margaret Third grade 3 Mcarlisi@wcpss.net
Cobb Courtney First grade 3 cdutmers@wcpss.net
Collins Suzanne Cafeteria 0 scollins1@wcpss.net
Collins Laura Kindergarten 4 lcollins@wcpss.net
Cooper Deanne Third Grade 1 dcooper2@wcpss.net
Davis Victoria IA - IDMOD II 4 vldavis@wcpss.net
Dee Kathleen Fifth grade 2 Kdee@wcpss.net
Dillistin (Sandy) Leigh Anne Health/PE - Elementary 6 lsandy@wcpss.net
Dupont Kelly Psychologist 7 Kdupont2@wcpss.net
Eatmon Katherine ID - Moderate II 4 keatmon@wcpss.net
Faison Robbie Cafeteria 0 rfaison@wcpss.net
Falcone Maria Fourth Grade 2 mfalcone@wcpss.net
Fleming Sarah Third Grade 2 sfleming2@wcpss.net
Foran Patricia IA - First Grade 3 pforan@wcpss.net
Gaeta Cherri IA - Kindergarten 1 cgaeta@wcpss.net
Garcia Nieves IA - ID Mod I Additional Support 4 ngarcia@wcpss.net
Last Modified on September 10, 2018