• FOLLOW POWELL STAFF ON TWITTER!

        1. Sign up for a Twitter account.
        2. Click your teacher's Twitter Handle (@name)  on this page.
        3. Click Follow.
    You’ll receive all the latest information as it happens from your classroom teacher!

    PRINCIPAL
    Curtis Brower - cbrower2@wcpss.net  @PowellPrincipal

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
    Melissa Hart - mhart@wcpss.net         

    RECEPTIONIST

    Jermessa Strum - jstrum@wcpss.net
      

    DATA MANAGER
    Carolyn Bost - csbost@wcpss.net

    LEAD SECRETARY
    Yolanda Guidi - yguidi@wcpss.net

    BEFORE/AFTERSCHOOL
    Ms. Jacobs: jharrisjacobs@wcpss.net
    Mr. Stevenson - kstevenson@wcpss.net

    CURRICULUM SUPPORT
    Ms. Harrington: Instructional Facilitator (IF) - lharrington@wcpss.net @dhtweet1 
    Ms. Capps: Literacy Coach - hcapps@wcpss.net
    Ms. Krasner: Intervention - mkrasner@wcpss.net | @michellekrasner

    Ms. Price: CCR Teacher - rprice@wcpss.net @RenetaPrice
    Ms. Bullock: CCR Teacher - tbullock@wcpss.net

    Ms. Edwards: Counselor - rcedwards@wcpss.net @powellcounselor

    Ms. Codispoti-Mullins: Social Worker - ccodispoti-mullins@wcpss.net

    Ms. Ramsey: School Nurse - bramsey2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rose: School Psychologist - smrose@wcpss.net
    Ms. Blakesee: School Speech Pathologist - sblakeslee@wcpss.net

    Ms. Eaglesfield: Occupational Therapist - leaglesfield@wcpss.net    

    Ms. MacNeela: Physical Therapist 

    MAGNET COORDINATOR
    Ms. Laurens - claurens@wcpss.net  @CLaurens5

    MAGNET PLAY INTEGRATION SPECIALIST
    Mr. Kram - jkram@wcpss.net @jkramgt

    PRE-KINDERGARTEN TEACHER 
    Ms. Jacobs - jharrisjacobs@wcpss.net

    Ms. Gray - jhgray@wcpss.net

    KINDERGARTEN  TEACHERS - K - on the WEB
    Ms. West - kmwest@wcpss.net | @mrswest209 
    Ms. Hollingworth  - hhollingworth@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Miller - almiller@wcpss.net l @MsMiller211
    Ms. Paylor: CCK Teacher - kpaylor@wcpss.net


    FIRST GRADE TEACHERS - 1st Grade on the WEB  
    Ms. Hunt - thunt2@wcpss.net | @torihunt12
    Ms. Hudgens - bhudgens@wcpss.net 

    SECOND GRADE TEACHERS -
    Ms. Palmer - lpalmer2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Warzecho - cwarzecho@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Thompson - rthompson4@wcpss.net

    THIRD GRADE TEACHERS
    Ms. Jardine - rjardine@wcpss.net | @rjardine15
    Ms. Carey - acarey@wcpss.net

    FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS
    Ms. Somerville: ssomerville@wcpss.net

    Ms. Brust: cbrust@wcpss.net
    Ms. Cheek: echeek@wcpss.net | @cheeky4tweets             

    FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS
    Ms. Medlin - jamedlin1@wcpss.net @jennifermedlin1
    Ms. Balthazar - sbalthazar@wcpss.net

    SPECIALISTS

    Ms. Bray: Instructional Technology - dbray1@wcpss.net @braytech1 | - IT on the WEB
    Ms. Gill: Media Coordinator - jgill3@wcpss.net   @jhgill2
    Ms. Labadie: Dance Teacher - alabadie@wcpss.net

    Ms. Wiggins: Art Teacher - lwiggins@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ali: Strings Teacher - gali@wcpss.net @PowellOrchestra 
    Ms. Fox: AIG Teacher - sfox@wcpss.net @learnwithfox | AIG on the WEB
    Ms. Jones: Music Teacher - sjjones@wcpss.net

    Mr. Rhodes: P.E. Teacher - mwrhodes@wcpss.net       
    Ms. King: Drama Teacher- mking@wcpss.net @martaking1  
    Mr. Waterman: Band Teacher - rwaterman@wcpss.net
    Sra. Cobo:  Spanish Teacher - kcobo@wcpss.net
    Sra. Giska:  ESL Teacher - sgiska@wcpss.net     - ESL on the WEB

    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

    Pre K

    Ms. Frazer - tfrazer@wcpss.net


    Kindergarten
    Ms. Chapman - dchapman@wcpss.net

    Ms. Anderson - kanderson@wcpss.net

    Ms. McClain - CCK Assistant - dmcclain@wcpss.net 

    1st Grade
    Mr. Stevenson - kstevenson@wcpss.net
    Ms. McCollum - cmcollum@wcpss.net 


    CUSTODIAL
    Ms. (Tina) Seagraves: Head Custodian - tmjohnson@wcpss.net  

    CAFETERIA
    Ms. McAllister: Cafeteria Manager - lmcallister@wcpss.net
    Ms. Wells: Nutrition Services
    Ms. Kearney: Nutrition Services