• Staff Directory

     FOLLOW POWELL STAFF ON TWITTER!

        1. Sign up for a Twitter account.
        2. Click your teacher's Twitter Handle (@name) on this page.
        3. Click Follow.
    You’ll receive all the latest information as it happens from your classroom teacher!

    PRINCIPAL
    Curtis Brower - cbrower2@wcpss.net l @PowellPrincipal

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
    Melissa Hart - mhart@wcpss.net l @MelissaHart6

    LEAD SECRETARY

    Ms. Frazer - tfrazer@wcpss.net 

    DATA MANAGER
    Carolyn Bost - csbost@wcpss.net

    CLERICAL ASSISTANT
    Daphne Foushee - dfoushee@wcpss.net


    BEFORE/AFTERSCHOOL COORDINATORS
    Ms. Jacobs: jharrisjacobs@wcpss.net
    Mr. Stevenson - kstevenson@wcpss.net

    CURRICULUM SUPPORT TEAM
    Ms. Fox: Instructional Facilitator (IF) - sfox@wcpss.net @learnwithfox
    Ms. Capps: Literacy Coach - hcapps@wcpss.net l @heathercapps123
    Ms. Krasner: Intervention - mkrasner@wcpss.net | @michellekrasner

    Ms. Leach: CCR Teacher - rprice@wcpss.net l @RenetaPrice
    Ms. Bullock: CCR Teacher - tbullock@wcpss.net

    Ms. Edwards: Counselor - rcedwards@wcpss.net l @powellcounselor

    Ms. Codispoti-Mullins: Social Worker - ccodispoti-mullins@wcpss.net

    Ms. Hodge: School Nurse - ahodge4@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rose: School Psychologist - smrose@wcpss.net l @SMRosePsych
    Ms. Blakesee: School Speech Pathologist - sblakeslee@wcpss.net

    Ms. Hemond: Physical Therapist

    Ms. Updegraff: Occupational Therapist - kupdegraff@wcpss.net     

    MAGNET COORDINATOR
    Ms. Laurens - claurens@wcpss.net  @CLaurens5

    MAGNET PLAY INTEGRATION SPECIALIST
    Mr. Kram - jkram@wcpss.net l @jkramgt

    PRE-KINDERGARTEN TEAM 
    Ms. Gardner - agardner@wcpss.net
    Ms. Jacobs - jharrisjacobs@wcpss.net

    KINDERGARTEN  TEAM 
    Ms. Hollingworth  - hhollingworth@wcpss.net l @MsHollingworth1
    Ms. Miller - almiller@wcpss.net l @MsMiller211

    Ms. Parker - EBS-K - tparker2@wcpss.net l @MsParkerEBSK


    FIRST GRADE TEAM 
    Ms. Jardine - rjardine@wcpss.net l @rjardine15
    Ms. McKinnon - bmckinnon@wcpss.net 
    Mr. Stevenson - kstevenson@wcpss.net l @1stStevenson


    SECOND GRADE TEAM  
    Ms. Palmer - lpalmer2@wcpss.net l @letticia_palmer
    Ms. Thompson - rthompson4@wcpss.net l @ms_thompson304

    Mr. Scialabba - ascialabba@wcpss.net l 

    THIRD GRADE TEAM
    Ms. Carey - acarey@wcpss.net l @acarey04
    Ms. Warzecho - cwarzecho@wcpss.net l @CWarzecho

    FOURTH GRADE TEAM  
    Ms. Brust: cbrust@wcpss.net
    Ms. Cheek: echeek@wcpss.net | @cheeky4tweets             

    FIFTH GRADE TEAM
    Ms. Liquet - sliquet@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Yarborough - eyarborough@wcpss.net

    SPECIALISTS

    Ms. Bray: Instructional Technology - dbray1@wcpss.net @braytech1 | - IT on the WEB
    Ms. Gill: Media Coordinator - jgill3@wcpss.net   @jhgill2
    Ms. Labadie: Dance Teacher - alabadie@wcpss.net l @LabadieMrs

    Ms. Wiggins: Art Teacher - lwiggins@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ali: Strings Teacher - gali@wcpss.net @PowellOrchestra 
    Ms. Poisson: AIG Teacher - apoisson@wcpss.net l @Powell_AIG
    Ms. Rothra: Music Teacher - mrothra@wcpss.net l @MusicAtPowell

    Mr. Rhodes: P.E. Teacher - mwrhodes@wcpss.net       
    Ms. King: Drama Teacher- mking@wcpss.net @martaking1  
    Mr. Waterman: Band Teacher - rwaterman@wcpss.net
    Sra. Cobo:  Spanish Teacher - kcobo@wcpss.net
    Sra. Giska:  ESL Teacher - sgiska@wcpss.net l @SusanGiska - ESL on the WEB

    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

    Ms. Shamel - Pre-K - sshamel@wcpss.net
    Ms. McClain - Pre-K - dmcclain@wcpss.net

    Ms. Tatum - ESB-K - ltatum@wcpss.net 

    Ms. Rembert - CCR - prembert@wcpss.net

    Ms. Anderson - kanderson@wcpss.net
    Ms. Veenstra - tveenstra@wcpss.net 
    Ms. McCollum - cmcollum@wcpss.net
    Ms. Harris - smharris@wcpss.net 

    CUSTODIAL
    Mr. Hamilton: Head Custodian Floater   

    CAFETERIA
    Ms. McAllister: Cafeteria Manager - lmcallister@wcpss.net
    Ms. Wells: Cafeteria Assistant Manager
    Ms. Kearney: Cafeteria Cashier