• Bullying Hotline:  http://www.wcpss.net/domain/46 or call 919-856-1911.  

     

    Student Services Support:

    Counselors:

    Pamela Douglas, 6th Grade / pdouglas@wcpss.net

    Rachel Wolf, 7th Grade / rwolf@wcpss.net

    Rossy Garcia, 8th Grade /  rgarcia@wcpss.net

    Social Worker /  Tanyetta Sutton  /  tsutton2@wcpss.net

    Speech Pathologist / Lee Andrea Miller  /  lmiller2@wcpss.net

    Psychologist / Michelle Embrey / membrey@wcpss.net

    AIG Coordinator / Brianna Avery / bavery1@wcpss.net

    AIG Cordinator / Jeffrey Holland / jholland@wcpss.net

    Magnet Coordinator / Alexandra Laffey / alaffey@wcpss.net

    Guidance Receptionist/Records / Tonderleir Baker / tbaker@wcpss.net