• Student Services website 

    Counselors:

    • Pamela Douglas, 6th Grade / pdouglas@wcpss.net
    • Rachel Wolf, 7th Grade / rwolf@wcpss.net
    • Rossy Garcia, 8th Grade /  rgarcia@wcpss.net
    • Emily Knott, Counseling Intern/  eknott@wcpss.net

    Student Support Team:

    • Social Worker /  Steven Sapienza  /  ssapienza@wcpss.net
    • Speech Pathologist / Lee Andrea Miller  /  lmiller2@wcpss.net
    • Psychologist / Michelle Embrey / membrey@wcpss.net
    • AIG Coordinator / Amy Rogers / arogers@wcpss.net
    • AIG Cordinator / Jeffrey Holland / jholland@wcpss.net
    • Magnet Coordinator / Alexandra Laffey / alaffey@wcpss.net
    • Guidance Receptionist/Records / Tonderleir Baker / tbaker@wcpss.net

    Bullying Hotline:  https://www.wcpss.net/domain/46 or call 919-856-1911.