Grade 6

  • Alexis Wengler  /  awengler2@wcpss.net (6th Grade Assistant Principal)
    Pamela Douglas  /  pdouglas@wcpss.net (6th Grade Guidance Counselor) 

Language Arts

  • Betsy Burke  /  bburke@wcpss.net
    Ashley Yost  /  anyost@wcpss.net

Math

  • John Buchser  /  jbuchser@wcpss.net (6th Grade Team Lead)
    Kim Li  /  hli@wcpss.net
    Katie Sidoti  /  ksidoti@wcpss.net (6th Grade Team Lead)

Science

  • Benjamin Friedlander / bgfriedlander@wcpss.net

    Mallory Paradise / mparadise@wcpss.net

Social Studies

  • William Keating  /  wkeating@wcpss.net (6th Grade Team Lead)
    Edris Ryan  /  evryan@wcpss.net