Grade 6

  • Alexis Wengler  /  awengler2@wcpss.net (6th Grade Assistant Principal)
    Pamela Douglas  /  pdouglas@wcpss.net (6th Grade Guidance Counselor) 

Language Arts

  • Betsy Burke  /  bburke@wcpss.net (Language Arts Department Chair)
    Nathan Geeting / ngeeting@wcpss.net
    Ashley Yost  /  anyost@wcpss.net

Math

  • Chase Crafton  /  hcrafton@wcpss.net
    Stacy Eleczko / seleczko@wcpss.net
    Kim Li  /  hli@wcpss.net
     

Science

  • Rachel Dougherty / rdougherty@wcpss.net
    Mallory Paradise / mparadise@wcpss.net (6th Grade Team Lead) 

Social Studies

  • William Keating  /  wkeating@wcpss.net (6th Grade Team Lead)
    Edris Ryan  /  evryan@wcpss.net