Grade 7

  • Anne Waechter  /  awaechter@wcpss.net  /  (7th Grade Assistant Principal) 
    Rachel Wolf  /  rwolf@wcpss.net (7th Grade Guidance Counselor) 

Language Arts

  • Brianna Avery  /  bavery1@wcpss.net 
    Susan Hittner  /  shittner@wcpss.net (7th Grade Team Lead/Language Arts Department Chair)
    Jeri Servais  /  jservais@wcpss.net (7th Grade Team Lead/Language Arts Department Chair)

Math

  • Ebonie Brinkley  /  ebrinkley@wcpss.net
    Adrienne Scarboro  / 
    Jason Wilson  /  jwilson3@wcpss.net 

Science

  • Rachel Dougherty  /
    Nicole Lanza  /  nlanza@wcpss.net
    April Shoemaker  /  ashoemaker@wcpss.net (Science Department Chair)
     

Social Studies

  • Lavonne Carter  /  lcarter2@wcpss.net 
    Lester Francis  /  lfrancis@wcpss.net