Grade 7

  • Anne Waechter  /  awaechter@wcpss.net  /  (7th Grade Assistant Principal) 
    Rachel Wolf  /  rwolf@wcpss.net (7th Grade Guidance Counselor) 

Language Arts

  • Brianna Avery  /  bavery1@wcpss.net (7th Grade Team Lead)
    Susan Hittner  /  shittner@wcpss.net (7th Grade Team Lead)
    Lisa Kessinger / lkessinger@wcpss.net (7th/8th Grade)

Math

  • Ebonie Brinkley  /  ebrinkley@wcpss.net
    Adrienne Scarboro  / ajscarboro@wcpss.net
    Jason Wilson  /  jwilson3@wcpss.net 

Science

  • Nicole Lanza  /  nlanza@wcpss.net (Science Department Chair)
    Lisa Bellini / lbellini@wcpss.net
     

Social Studies

  • Ted Barringer / eberringer@wcpss.net 
    Frank Huisking / fhuisking@wcpss.net