Grade 8

  • Brandon McRae  /  bmcrae@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Assistant Principal)
    Rossy Garcia  /  rgarcia@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Guidance Counselor)

Language Arts

  •  
    Arlene Genovese  /  agenovese@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead)
     

Math

  • Meredith Bradfield  /  mbradfield@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead/Math Department Chair)
    Christopher Bryant  /  cbryant@wcpss.net
    Lindsey Jalik  / ljalik@wcpss.net  

Science

  •  
    Mary Relyea  /  mrelyea@wcpss.net 

Social Studies

  • Justin Abrams  /  jabrams@wcpss.net 
    Sandra Shipp  /  sshipp1@wcpss.net (Social Studies Dept. Chair)