School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership

    • Dhedra Lassiter Principal
    • Lisa Allred Assistant Principal 
    • Samuel Coronado SIP Chair
    • Douglas Bradford Special Education Department 
    • Barbie Brown World Languages Department 
    • Melody Parnell English Department
    • Leo Barthelmess Fine Arts Department 
    • Kourtney Owens Fine Arts Department
    • Monica Gropp Media Center
    • Tracy Miller Dean
    • Jeffrey Mokan Physical Education Department 
    • Shelly Mullen Math Department
    • Danielle Stogner Math Department
    • Kristen Holland Science Department
    • Kelly Nilles Assistant Principal
    • Charlene Ponzio ESOL Teacher
    • Matthew Turner Social Studies Department 
    • Sheila Scott Media Center
    • Chauncey Minnick CTE Department
    • Misti Robinson Intervention Coordinator
    • Nick Wheeler Assistant Principal
    • Brandon Garland Assistant Principal

    School Improvement team members approved in May 2018.


    Comprehensive Progress Report, 11/12/19

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17536
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17536