•  

    Mr. Quincy Dowden

    SAP Counselor
    •  qdowden@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21416
  • Mrs. Darlene Frazier

    Career COunselor
    •  dfrazier1@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21440
  •  School Psych

    School Psychologist
    •  @wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 22222
  • Dr. Brooksie Sturdivant

    Intervention Coordinator
    •  bsturdivant@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 
  •  Jill Drabot

    Receptionist
    • jdrabot@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21478
  •  Renee Patterson

    Registrar
    • lpatterson@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21472
  •  Chris Bunting

    Data Manager
    • cbunting@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21474