• Student Services Counselor Caseloads and Contact Information

    Amy Samek – Last names A-Ca - asamek@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20362

    Austin Laws – Last names Ce-Gh - alaws@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20347

    Toni Calabrese - Last names Gi-K - tcalabreses@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20360

    Paula Lucas – Last names L-N - plucas@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20364

    Veronica Davila – Last names O-Sa - vdavila@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20399

    Jessica McQuaig – Last names Sc-Z - jmcquaig@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20367

    Lynnee Ryan – SAP Counselor/504 Coordinator – lspann@wcpss.net – 919.554.6303 x 20363

    Jane Stever - Data Manager - jstever@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20398

    Sharon Mercaldo Registrar - smercaldo@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 X 26473

    Tracy Miller – Dean of Students, Mid-year/Early Grads & OCS - temiller@wcpss.net - 919.554.6303 x 20365

     

     

    Check out the Student Services site for more information!