• 2019-2020 Advisory Council


    President - Lee Marlow, Chick-Fil-A

    Vice-President - Jerry Spaulding, Piedmont Service Group

    Treasurer - Martha Abernethy, BOMA 

    Secretary - Tracy Taylor, VMCCA

    Jennifer Vangundy, American Red Cross 

    Emma Norman. Local Federal Credit Union 

    Greg Clark, Wake County Public Schools 

    Jerry Spaulding, Piedmont Service Group 

    Joel Lee, Edwards Inc 

    Terri Allen, Wake Technical Community College 

    Rusty Baldwin, Wake County Public Schools 

    Jill Oliver, Wake County Public Schools 

    Abby Stotsenberg, Wake County Public Schools 

    JC Christenson, Carolina Collision

    Yoly Staley, PTSA President 

    Paul Kane, Home Builders Association of Raleigh - Wake County 

  • See how important our business partners and internships are to our school!


View our business partners in action!