•  

    Administrators are assigned by student's last name:   
    Mrs. Dilts, Principal jdilts@wcpss.net 919-856-7810, ext. 23254
    Mrs. Lockwood (A-Co), Assistant Principal   dglockwood@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23261   
    Mr. Hatch (Cr-He), Assistant Principal   ahatch2@wcpss.net 919-856-7810, ext. 23274  
    Mr. Bartels (Hi-L), Assistant Principal   mbartels@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23263  
    Ms. Johnson (M-O), Assistant Principal   kjohnson3@wcpss.net     919-856-7810, ext. 23260   
    Ms. Beth Gulewich (P-Si), Assistant Principal   bgulewich@wcpss.net   919-856-7820, ext. 29214   
    Mr. Whiteside (Sm-Z), Assistant Principal   lwhiteside2@wcpss.net  919-856-7820, ext. 23262