•  

    Administrators are assigned by student's last name:   
    Dr. Ashburn, Principal eashburn@wcpss.net 919-856-7810, ext. 23254
    Dr. Kearney, Interim Principal   dkearney@wcpss.net 919-856-7810, ext. 23254  
    Dr. Harrell (A-B), Assistant Principal   bharrell@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23261  
    Mr. MacGovern (C-E), Assistant Principal   mmacgovern@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23274  
    Mr. Cassady (F-H), Assistant Principal   dcassady2@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23263  
    Mr. Ludwick (I-Mo), Assistant Principal   mludwick@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23262  
    Ms. Beth Gulewich (Mr-Q), Assistant Principal   bgulewich@wcpss.net   919-856-7820, ext. 29214  
    Ms. Vaughn (Q-SN), Assistant Principal   jsvaughn@wcpss.net  919-856-7820, ext. 23288
    Ms. Martin Harris (Sp-Z), Assistant Principal   nmartinharris@wcpss.net   919-856-7810, ext. 23260