• 1.
    • Adams, Dalaisha
    • ELA
    • 6th
  • 2.
    • Archer, Betsy
    • Language Arts
    • 6th
    • barcher@wcpss.net
  • 3.
    • Artis, Jordache
    • Assistant Principal
    • 6th
    • jartis1@wcpss.net
  • 4.
    • Ashford, Dewan
    • Career and Technical Education
    • 6th-8th
    • dashford@wcpss.net
  • 5.
    • Ashford, Marquail
    • Special Programs ECS
    • mashford@wcpss.net
  • 6.
    • Atkinson, Jasmine
    • ELA
    • 7th
  • 7.
    • Atkinson, Jennifer
    • Language Arts
    • 7th
    • jatkinson@wcpss.net
  • 8.
    • Austin, Elijah
    • Instructional Assistant - Special Programs
    • eaustin2@wcpss.net
  • 9.
    • Barnes, Ed
    • Literacy Coach
    • 8th
    • ebarnes2@wcpss.net
  • 10.
    • Bass, Karen
    • Instructional Assistant - ID Mod
    • kbass1@wcpss.net
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Brautman, Marla
    • Performing & Visual Arts-Arts Integration Specialist
    • All
    • mbrautman@wcpss.net
  • 13.
    • Brooks, Theresa
    • BST
    • tbrooks@wcpss.net
  • 14.
    • Brown, Hannah
    • Guidance Tech
    • hrbrown@wcpss.net
  • 15.
    • Campbell, Isaiah
    • Math
    • 7th
    • ilcampbell@wcpss.net
  • 16.
    • Carlyle, Curt
    • Performing & Visual Arts - Drama
    • 6th-8th
    • dcarlyle@wcpss.net
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Caves, Joanna
    • Magnet Coordinator
    • acaves@wcpss.net
  • 19.
    • Dale, Clarence
    • Instructional Assistant - Special Programs
    • cdale@wcpss.net
  • 20.
    • Dargan, Cedric
    • Healthful Living
    • 6th -8th
    • cdargan@wcpss.net
  • 21.
  • 22.
    • Dodd, Lynne
    • Lead Secretary
    • ldodd@wcpss.net
  • 23.
  • 24.
    • Dove, Kimberly
    • Student Services - Speech Therapist
    • kdove@wcpss.net
  • 25.
    • Duncan, Michael
    • Math
    • 6th