Grade 8

  • Brandon McRae  /  bmcrae@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Assistant Principal)
    Rossy Garcia  /  rgarcia@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Guidance Counselor)

Language Arts

  • Arlene Genovese  /  agenovese@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead)
    Lisa Kessinger / lkessinger@wcpss.net (7th/8th Grade)
    Lainey McQuain / lmcquain@wcpss.net
     

Math

  • Meredith Bradfield  /  mbradfield@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead/Math Department Chair)
    Christopher Bryant  /  cbryant@wcpss.net
    Lindsey Jalik  / ljalik@wcpss.net  

Science

  • Robert Benson / rbenson5@wcpss.net
    Mary Relyea  /  mrelyea@wcpss.net 

Social Studies

  • Justin Abrams  /  jabrams@wcpss.net 
    Sandra Shipp  /  sshipp1@wcpss.net (Social Studies Dept. Chair)
    Allyson Snider / sasnider@wcpss.net