• Teachers and parents are partners in serving the best interest of the students. Please contact the team leader to set up a conference. Teachers may be available to return phone calls, email, or meet with parents during planning periods or after school. We will not interrupt instruction for conferences or phone calls. Many teams also provide a newsletter, emails, have website or send regular calendar reminders home to parents.  To view the staff directory, visit this page.

    Team Leaders:

    6th Grade

    7th grade

    • Royal Wolves- Ms. Myra Mays                      mmays@wcpss.net
    • Dream Team- Mr. Chris Watson                  cwatson2@wcpss.net                 

    8th Grade- 

    • Dire Wolves- Ms. Eileen Pollenz                  tbasaldu@wcpss.net
    • Patriotic Wolves- Ms. Gina Debose              gdebose@wcpss.net
    • Red Wolves-                

    Student Services:

    • Counselor- Ms. Meredith Furr             mfurr@wcpss.net               8th Grade    ext. 22380
    • Counselor- Ms. Elaine Harper             charper@wcpss.net           6th Grade    ext. 22337
    • Counselor- Ms. Christne Cox            ccox2@wcpss.net                7th Grade    ext. 22378
    • AIG Specialist- Ms. Linda Baker        lbaker3@wcpss.net             All Grades   ext. 22358

    Special Education: Co -Department Chairs

    • Ms. Angie Mills                                 amills2@wcpss.net             All Grades
    • Ms. Cathy Shifflett                             cshifflett@wcpss.net          All Grades 

    Administration:

    • Principal - Alison Clevleand                                                  acleveland@wcpss.net
    • 7th Grade Assistant Principal- Ms. Mary Ciffone-Baker              mciffone-baker@wcpss.net
    • 8th Grade Assistant Principal- Ms. Annette Stegner                     astegner@wcpss.net