• Teachers and parents are partners in serving the best interest of the students. Please contact the team leader to set up a conference. Teachers may be available to return phone calls, email, or meet with parents during planning periods or after school. We will not interrupt instruction for conferences or phone calls. Many teams also provide a newsletter, emails, have website or send regular calendar reminders home to parents.  To view the staff directory, visit this page.

    Team Leaders:

    6th Grade

    7th grade

    • Royal Wolves- Ms. Myra Mays                          mmays@wcpss.net
    • Dream Team- Ms. Lasonja Cunningham            lcunningham@wcpss.net                

    8th Grade- 

    • Patriotic Wolves- Ms. Gina Debose                  gdebose@wcpss.net
    • Red Wolves- Ms. Tamuri Basaldu.                    tbasaldu@wcpss.net               

    Student Services:

    • Counselor- Ms. Meredith Furr             mfurr@wcpss.net               6th Grade    ext. 22380
    • Counselor- Ms. Elaine Harper             charper@wcpss.net           7th Grade    ext. 22337
    • Counselor- Ms. Christne Cox              ccox2@wcpss.net               8th Grade    ext. 22378
    • AIG Specialist- Ms. Lorrie Hetzell       lhetzell@wcpss.net             All Grades   ext. 22358

    Special Education: Co -Department Chairs

    • Ms. Angie Mills                                 amills2@wcpss.net             All Grades
    • Ms. Cathy Shifflett                           cshifflett@wcpss.net           All Grades 

    Administration:

    • Principal - Alison Clevleand                                                  acleveland@wcpss.net
    • 8th Grade Assistant Principal- Ms. Mary Ciffone-Baker            mciffone-baker@wcpss.net
    • 7th Grade Assistant Principal - Mr. Jerry Griffith.                    jgriffith@wcpss.net
    • 6th Grade Assistant Principal- Ms. Annette Stegner                astegner@wcpss.net