• Teachers and parents are partners in serving the best interest of the students. Please contact the team leader to set up a conference. Teachers may be available to return phone calls, email, or meet with parents during planning periods or after school. We will not interrupt instruction for conferences or phone calls. All teams also provide a newsletter, emails, have website or send regular calendar reminders home to parents.  To view the staff directory, visit this page.

    Team Leaders:

    6th Grade

    • Ms. Brittany Foster & Ms. Christina Levey    bmfoster@wcpss.net; clevey@wcpss.net

    7th grade

    • Ms. Lasonja Cunningham                           lcunningham@wcpss.net                

    8th Grade

    • Ms. Gina Debose                                      gdebose@wcpss.net             

    Student Services

    • Counselor- Ms. Elaine Harper                         charper@wcpss.net                 6th Grade    ext. 22330
    • Counselor- Ms. Christne Cox                           ccox2@wcpss.net                    7th Grade    ext. 22378
    • Counselor- Ms. Meredith Furr                          mfurr@wcpss.net                    8th Grade    ext. 22380
    • AIG Specialist- Ms. Kimberly Perry-Sanderlin    ksanderlin@wcpss.net           All Grades   ext. 22358

    Special Education: Co -Department Chairs

    • Ms. Angie Mills                                 amills2@wcpss.net             All Grades
    • Ms. Cathy Shifflett                           cshifflett@wcpss.net           All Grades 

    Administration

    • Principal - Alison Clevleand                                                  acleveland@wcpss.net
    • 6th Grade Assistant Principal- Ms. Annette Stegner                astegner@wcpss.net 
    • 7th Grade Assistant Principal - Ms. Mary Ciffone-Baker           mciffone-baker@wcpss.net
    • 8th Grade Assistant Principal-  Mr. Jerry Griffith                     jgriffith@wcpss.net