• ADMINISTRATION

    Mr. James Sposato

    Head of School

    919-662-2339

    jsposato@wcpss.net

    Dr. Angelica Melton

    Head of Year 1

    Ext. 24442

    amelton2@wcpss.net

    Ms. Traci Arnemann

    Head of Year 2

    Ext. 24443

    tarnemann@wcpss.net

    Mr. Patches Jacobs

    Head of Year 3

    Ext. 24444

    pjacobs@wcpss.net 

    Mrs. Chanin Lacy-Garner

    Head of Enhancement Programs

    Ext. 24453

    clacy-garner@wcpss.net

    Ms. Falynne Correia

    Year 1 Counselor

    Ext. 24451

    fcorreia@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Wanda Caldwell 

    Year 2 Counselor

    Ext. 24450

    wcaldwell@wcpss.net

    Ms. Gerri Hawkins

    Year 3 Counselor

    Ext. 24452

    ghawkins@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Kate Yuska

    Restorative Practices

    Ext. 24438

    kyuska@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Karen Ritter

    Instructional Facilitator/Coach/SIP Chair

    Ext. 24449

    kritter@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Stacy Eleczko

    Instructional Coach/SIP Chair

     

    seleczko@wcpss.net

    Officer Gonzales

    School Resource Officer

    Ext. 24472

    agonzales2@wcpss.net

     

    Contact Information


    Main Office - 919 - 662 - 2339

    Fax - Main Office 919-662-2357

     

     

    Fax - Student Services

    919-662-8919

    AG Coordinator

    Ext. 24466

     

    Nurse

    Ext. 24441

    Athletic Office

    Ext. 24462

     

    Psychologist

    Ext. 24464

    Data Manager

    Ext. 24433

     

    Restorative Center

    Ext. 24436

    Lead Secretary

    Ext. 24434

     

    Social Worker

    Ext. 24465

    Magnet/IB Coordinator

    Ext. 24454

     

    Speech 

    Ext. 24467

    Media Center

    Ext. 24445

     

    Student Services

    Ext. 24438

     
     EGMMS Administration will create a safe space that fosters collabration and communication in a student centered, relevant and equitable learning environment.