• Office Staff

     Name  Position E-mail Address 
     Ms. Christine Story  Principal  cstory1@wcpss.net
     Ms. Danielle Stewart  Assistant Principal  dstewart3@wcpss.net
     Ms. Kendra Miller  Lead Secretary  klmiller@wcpss.net
     Ms. Sally Register
     Data Manager
     Before/After School Coordinator 
     sregister@wcpss.net
     Ms. Alena Reyes  Receptionist  areyes3@wcpss.net
     
                                                     
    Primary Staff 
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Mrs. Shaunette Long Pre-K Teacher slong3@wcpss.net
    Ms. Belinda Adams Pre-K Instructional Assistant bnadams@wcpss.net
    Mr. Malik Bryant Pre-K Instructional Assistant mbryant5@wcpss.net
    Ms. Kadisha Crowell    Pre-K Teacher kcrowell@wcpss.net
    Ms. Angela Restrepo Pre-K Instructional Assistant arestrepo@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sarah Blackerby CCK Teacher sehenderson@wcpss.net
    Ms. CeCelia Anderson CCK Instructional Assistant canderson11@wcpss.net
    Ms.  Angela Majette CCK Instructional Assistant amajette@wcpss.net
    Ms. Savannah Jackson  Kindergarten Teacher sjackson9@wcpss.net
    Ms. Lea Hill Pre-K Instructional Assistant lhill8@wcpss.net
    Ms. Karen Williams
     Kindergarten Teacher
    kwilliams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Susan Hasbrouck Instructional Assistant shasbrouck@wcpss.net
     
                                               
    First Grade Staff
     Name  Position  E-mail Address 
    Ms. Jennifer Arny  First Grade Teacher jarny@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pamela Carlton  First Grade Teacher pcarlton@wcpss.net
    Ms. Tessy Hunter  Instructional Assistant thunter2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle Instructional Assistant rcarlisle@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Keisha Churchville Instructional Assistant kchurchville@wcpss.net
    Ms. Aisha Hassan Instructional Assistant ahassan4@wcpss.net
     
     
    Second Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Melanie Moran Second Grade Teacher mmoran1@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ana Moreno Second Grade Teacher amoreno5@wcpss.net
    Ms. Barbara Smelter Instructional Assistant bsmelter@wcpss.net
     
     
    Third Grade Staff
     Name Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Shaunita Harvey Third Grade Teacher smharvey@wcpss.net
    Ms. Stephanie Anolick Third Grade Teacher sanolick@wcpss.net
     
     
    Fourth & Fifth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Kristen Anderson Fourth Grade/ Fifth Grade AIG Teacher kanderson3@wcpss.net
    Ms. Nikki Ballard-Smith Fourth Grade Teacher nballard-smith@wcpss.net
    Ms. Nesrine Hafez Fourth Grade Teacher nhafez@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pam Sawyer Science (STEM) Teacher psawyer2@wcpss.net
    Mr. James Waite Science (STEM) Teacher jwaite@wcpss.net
    Dr. Shane Chinni Fifth Grade Teacher schinni@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
    Specialists and Resource Staff 
                         Name                     
                   Position               
    E-mail Address 
    Ms. Corrie Tew Strings cfranklin2@wcpss.net
    Mr. Belinda Williams Physical Education bwilliams9@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ashley Silva Art assilva@wcpss.net
    Ms. Mary Mach Media Specialist mmach@wcpss.net
    Ms. Emma Harshman Psychologist echarshman@wcpss.net
    Ms.  Iliane Garcia Foreign Language (Spanish) igarcia2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Naomi Bineli Speech nbineli2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Liubov Nicholas ESL lnicholas@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sebrina Williams Instructional Facilitator/ Testing Coordinator swilliams2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Cindy Cosco Literacy Coach / K-2 Enrichment ccosco@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sarah Rhodes Music  srrhodes@wcpss.net
    Ms. Xan Regan  Dance  xregan@wcpss.net
    Ms. Gloria Romero-Turcios  Guidance gromero-turcios@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Mary Paige Shrader Interim Guidance mpmartin@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ashley Campau Nurse acampau@wcpss.net
    Mr. Steven Sapienza Social Worker ssapienza@wcpss.net
    Ms. Conshutta Walker  Intervention  ccarpenterwalker@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ianna Quashie CCR iquashie@wcpss.net
    Ms. Mary Hoagland Intervention mhoagland@wcpss.net
    Ms. Betty Bethea-Williams CCR bbethea-williams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ashle Rogers Building Substitute arogers6@wcpss.net
    Ms. Alexis Lisenby
    Magnet Coordinator alisenby@wcpss.net
    Ms. Jackie Williams  Head Custodian  jwilliams@wcpss.net