• Office Staff

     Name  Position E-mail Address 
     Ms. Christine Story  Principal  cstory1@wcpss.net
     Dr. Teresa Van Acker  Assistant Principal  tvan-acker@wcpss.net
     Ms. Kendra Miller  Lead Secretary  klmiller@wcpss.net
     Ms. Sally Register
     Data Manager
     Before/After School Coordinator 
     sregister@wcpss.net
     Ms. Alena Reyes  Receptionist  areyes3@wcpss.net
     
                                                     
    Primary Staff 
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Maddi Abrams  Pre-K Teacher mabrams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Xuxa Bennett  Teacher Assistant xbennett@wcpss.net
    Ms. Kadisha Crowell    Pre-K Teacher kcrowell@wcpss.net
    Ms. Angela Restrepo  Teacher Assistant arestrepo@wcpss.net
    Ms. Lorin Watkins  Kindergarten Teacher lvwatkins@wcpss.net
    Ms. Shanise Manyfield-Russell  Teacher Assistant smanyfieldrussell@wcpss.net
    Ms. Davita Simons  Kindergarten Teacher dsimons2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Cassandra Williams  Kindergarten Teacher cwilliams4@wcpss.net
    Ms. Karen Williams
     Kindergarten Teacher
    kwilliams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Gena Byrd-Hunter  Teacher Assistant gbyrd@wcpss.net
    Ms. Allecia Foster  Teacher Assistant afoster@wcpss.net
    Ms. J'Shon Taubitz  Teacher Assistant jtaubitz@wcpss.net
     
                                               
    First Grade Staff
     Name  Position  E-mail Address 
    Mr. Artie Lewis  First Grade Teacher alewis5@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ana Moreno  First Grade Teacher amoreno5@wcpss.net
    Ms. Lindsay Osgood  First Grade Teacher losgood@wcpss.net
    Ms. Susan Angry  Teacher Assistant sangry@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle  Teacher Assistant rcarlisle@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pamela (Pam) Sawyer  Teacher Assistant psawyer2@wcpss.net
     
     
    Second Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Jennifer Arny Second Grade Teacher jarny@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Cynthia Cosco Teacher Assistant ccosco@wcpss.net
    Ms. Summer Phillips Second Grade Teacher sphillips7@wcpss.net
    Ms. Susan Angry Teacher Assistant sangry@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle Teacher Assistant rcarlisle@wcpss.net
    Ms. Shanise Manyfield-Russell Teacher Assistant smanyfieldrussell@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pamela (Pam) Sawyer Teacher Assistant psawyer2@wcpss.net
     
     
    Third Grade Staff
     Name Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Angella Bartley Third Grade Teacher abartley@wcpss.net
    Ms. Kayla Gross Third Grade Teacher kgross@wcpss.net
    Ms. Alexia Waugh Third Grade Teacher awaugh@wcpss.net
     
     
    Fourth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Kristen Anderson Fourth Grade Teacher kanderson3@wcpss.net
    Ms. Nikki Ballard-Smith Fourth Grade Teacher nballard-smith@wcpss.net
    Ms. Suaine Burton Fourth Grade Teacher sburton3@wcpss.net 
     
     
    Fifth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Nesrine Hafez Fifth Grade Teacher nhafez@wcpss.net
    Ms. Shaunita Harvey Fifth Grade Teacher smharvey@wcpss.net
    Ms. Morgan Wright Fifth Grade Teacher mwright7@wcpss.net
     
     
    Specialists and Resource Staff 
                         Name                     
                   Position               
    E-mail Address 
    Ms. Samantha McDonald Strings smcdonald3@wcpss.net
    Mr. Carl Brienzi Physical Education cbrienzi@wcpss.net
    Ms. Corneille Little Art clittle@wcpss.net
    Ms. Mary Mach Media Specialist mmach@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pam Dube Psychologist pdube@wcpss.net
    Ms. Betsy Reams Speech dreams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Catherine Preston Speech cpreston@wcpss.net
    Ms. Patty Jordan Instructional Facilitator pjordan@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Suzanne Montgomery Coach  smontgomery@wcpss.net
    Ms. Maria Lopez-Couyet  ESL   mlopez-couyet@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sarah Rhodes Music  srrhodes@wcpss.net
    Ms. Xan Regan  Dance  xregan@wcpss.net
    Ms. Gloria Romero-Turcios  Guidance gromero-turcios@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Austin Hodge Nurse ahodge4@wcpss.net
    Ms. Linda Heidgerd Social Worker lheidgerd@wcpss.net
    Ms. Conshutta Walker  Tier II  ccarpenterwalker@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ianna Quashie CCR iquashie@wcpss.net
    Ms. Mary Hoagland CCR mhoagland@wcpss.net
    Ms. Betty Bethea-Williams CCR Assistant bbethea-williams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sebrina Williams  Magnet Coordinator  swilliams2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Chiu-Ping Lin 
    Chinese clin@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Gwen Nicholson   Technology Facilitator  gnicholson@wcpss.net