• Student Support Services

     

         Hoagland, Ms. Mary Intervention mhoagland@wcpss.net
         Carpenter-Walker, Ms. Conshutta Intervention  ccarpenterwalker@wcpss.net
         Sapienza, Mr. Steve Social Worker ssapienza@wcpss.net
        Campau, Ms. Ashley Nurse acampau@wcpss.net
        Binelli, Ms. Naomi Speech nbineli2@wcpss.net
         Romero-Turcios, Mrs. Gloria  Counselor gromero-turcios@wcpss.net
         Harshman, Ms. Emma Psychologist echarshman@wcpss.net
         Cosco, Ms. Cindy K-2 Enrichment ccosco@wcpss.net
         Anderson, Ms. Kristen AIG Teacher kanderson3@wcpss.net