•  

    Kindergarten Staff 
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Lorin Watkins  Kindergarten Teacher (CCK) lvwatkins@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rene Dewberry  Instructional Assistant rdewberry@wcpss.net
    Ms.  Angela Majette Instructional Assistant amajette@wcpss.net
    Ms. Savannah Jackson  Kindergarten Teacher sjackson9@wcpss.net
    Ms. Karen Williams
     Kindergarten Teacher
    kwilliams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle  Instructional Assistant afoster@wcpss.net
    Ms. Susan Hasbrouck  Instructional Assistant shasbrouck@wcpss.net