•  Staff team pages may be accessed on the
     
    Academics and Programs tab.
     
     Office Staff
     Name PositionE-mail Address 
     Website
     Dr. Annice Williams Principal awilliams3@wcpss.net
     Dr. Teresa VanAcker Assistant Principal tvan-acker@wcpss.net 
     Ms. Louise Lockard Lead Secretary clockard2@wcpss.net 
     Ms. Sally Register
     Data Manager
     Before/After School Coordinator 
     sregister@wcpss.net 
     Ms. Erin Sanchez Receptionist esanchez@wcpss.net 
     
    Primary Staff 
     Name  Position E-mail Address   
    Ms. Maddi Abrams  Pre-K Teacher  mabrams@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Khalia Garcia Teacher Assistant kgarcia@wcpss.net 
     Ms. Shannon Pearsall   Pre-K Teacher spearsall@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Lorin Carroll Kindergarten Teacher lcarroll2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Akilah Govan Teacher Assistant agovan@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Cassandra Williams  Kindergarten Teacher  cwilliams4@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Shantelle Hodge     Teacher Assistant  shodge@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Cathy Pietrzak
     Kindergarten Teacher
     cpietrzak@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Princess Larsen-Brown  Teacher Assistant  plarsen-brown@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Morgan Gioconda
     Kindergarten Teachermgioconda@wcpss.net
    Ms. Gioconda's Website 
    Ms. Davita Simons Teacher Assistantdsimons2@wcpss.net
     
     
    First Grade Staff
     Name  Position  E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Tia Holloman  First Grade Teacher tholloman@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Karen Williams Teacher Assistant  kwilliams@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Ana Moreno First Grade Teacheramoreno4@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pam Sawyer Teacher Assistant psawyer2@wcpss.net 
    Mr. Charles Hassell
     First Grade Teacherchassell2@wcpss.net
     Mr. Hassell's Website
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle
     Teacher Assistantrcarlisle@wcpss.net
     
     
    Second Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Jennifer ArnySecond Grade Teacherjarny@wcpss.net                        
    Ms. Arny's Website
    Ms. Pam Sawyer
    Teacher Assistantpsawyer2@wcpss.net
     
    Ms. Cynthia Cosco   Second Grade Teacherccosco@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rondell CarlisleTeacher Assistantrcarlisle@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Cynthia Montero
    Second Grade Teachercmontero2@wcpss.net

    Ms. Karen Williams
    Teacher Assistantkwilliams@wcpss.net
     
     
    Third Grade Staff
     Name Position E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Shaunita Wallace Third Grade Teacher swallace3@wcpss.net
     Ms. Wallace's Website
    Ms. Angella Bartley
    Third Grade Teacher abartley@wcpss.net
     
    Ms. Alexia Waugh Third Grade Teacher awaugh@wcpss.net
     
    Ms. Mahamantra DasThird Grade Teachermdas2@wcpss.net 
     
    Fourth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Suaine Burton Fourth Grade Teacher sburton3@wcpss.net
    Ms. Nikki Ballard-Smith
    Fourth Grade Teachernballard-smith@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Kristen AndersonFourth Grade Teacherkanderson3@wcpss.net  Ms. Anderson's Website

    Fifth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Nesrine Hafez Fifth Grade Teacher nhafez@wcpss.net
    Ms. Summer Phillips Fifth Grade Teacher sphillips7@wcpss.net
    Ms. Abigayle LobleinFifth Grade Teacheraloblein@wcpss.net
     
    Specialists and Resource Staff 
     Name                     
     Position               
    E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Samantha McDonald Stringssmcdonald3@wcpss.net  Mrs. McDonald's Website
    Mr. Carl Brienzi Physical Education cbrienzi@wcpss.net
     
    Ms. Corneille Little Art clittle@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Bertie Davis Media Specilist rdavis@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Pam DubePsychologistpdube@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Betsy ReamsSpeechdreams@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Patty JordanIRT/Coach pjordan@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Tamara CyrusCoach tcyrus@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Maria Lopez-Couyet ESL  mlopez-couyet@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Sarah RhodesMusic  srrhodes@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Pamala RobertsAIG  proberts@wcpss.net
    Ms. Xan Regan Dance xregan@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Gloria Romero-Turcios Guidancegromero-turcios@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Theresa VinsonGuidancetvinson2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Lucretia Greaux   Social Workerlgreaux@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Conshutta Walker Tier II ccarpenterwalker@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Debra SaylesCCRdsayles@wcpss.net

    Ms. Mary HoaglandCCRmhoagland@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Betty Bethea-WilliamsCCR Assistantbbethea-williams@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Sebrina Williams Magnet Coordinator swilliams2@wcpss.net  
    Mr. Weiguang Yang 
    Chinesewyang2@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Suzanne Montgomery   Coach smontgomery@wcpss.net 
     Mr. Tim McAllister   Technology Facilitator  tmcallister2@wcpss.net