•  Staff team pages may be accessed on the
     
    Academics and Programs tab.
     
     Office Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
     Website
     Dr. Annice Williams  Principal  awilliams3@wcpss.net
     Dr. Teresa VanAcker  Assistant Principal  tvan-acker@wcpss.net  
     Ms. Louise Lockard  Lead Secretary  clockard2@wcpss.net  
     Ms. Sally Register
     Data Manager
     Before/After School Coordinator 
     sregister@wcpss.net  
     Ms. Erin Sanchez  Receptionist  esanchez@wcpss.net  
     
    Primary Staff 
     Name  Position E-mail Address   
    Ms. Maddi Abrams  Pre-K Teacher  mabrams@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Khalia Garcia  Teacher Assistant  kgarcia@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Shannon Pearsall    Pre-K Teacher  spearsall@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Lorin Carroll  Kindergarten Teacher  lcarroll2@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Akilah Govan  Teacher Assistant  agovan@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Cassandra Williams  Kindergarten Teacher  cwilliams4@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Shantelle Hodge     Teacher Assistant  shodge@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Cathy Pietrzak
     Kindergarten Teacher
     cpietrzak@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Heather Lynch  Teacher Assistant  hlynch@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Morgan Gioconda  Kindergarten Teacher mgioconda@wcpss.net Ms. Gioconda's Website 
    Ms. Davita Simons  Teacher Assistant dsimons2@wcpss.net  
     
    First Grade Staff
     
     Name  Position  E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Tia Holloman  First Grade Teacher tholloman@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Karen Williams  Teacher Assistant  kwilliams@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Ana Moreno  First Grade Teacher amoreno5@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Pam Sawyer  Teacher Assistant  psawyer2@wcpss.net  
    Mr. Charles Hassell  First Grade Teacher chassell2@wcpss.net  Mr. Hassell's Website
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle  Teacher Assistant rcarlisle@wcpss.net  
     
    Second Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Jennifer Arny Second Grade Teacher jarny@wcpss.net                         Ms. Arny's Website
    Ms. Pam Sawyer Teacher Assistant psawyer2@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Cynthia Cosco    Second Grade Teacher ccosco@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle Teacher Assistant rcarlisle@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Cynthia Montero Second Grade Teacher cmontero2@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Karen Williams Teacher Assistant kwilliams@wcpss.net  
     
     
    Third Grade Staff
     Name Position E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Shaunita Wallace Third Grade Teacher swallace3@wcpss.net  Ms. Wallace's Website
    Ms. Angella Bartley Third Grade Teacher abartley@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Alexia Waugh Third Grade Teacher awaugh@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Mahamantra Das Third Grade Teacher mdas2@wcpss.net  
     
     
    Fourth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Suaine Burton Fourth Grade Teacher sburton3@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Nikki Ballard-Smith Fourth Grade Teacher nballard-smith@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Kristen Anderson Fourth Grade Teacher kanderson3@wcpss.net   Ms. Anderson's Website
    Fifth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Nesrine Hafez Fifth Grade Teacher nhafez@wcpss.net
    Ms. Summer Phillips Fifth Grade Teacher sphillips7@wcpss.net
    Ms. Abigayle Loblein Fifth Grade Teacher aloblein@wcpss.net
     
     
    Specialists and Resource Staff 
     Name                     
     Position               
    E-mail Address   Website
    Ms. Samantha McDonald Strings smcdonald3@wcpss.net  Mrs. McDonald's Website
    Mr. Carl Brienzi Physical Education cbrienzi@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Corneille Little Art clittle@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Bertie Davis Media Specilist rdavis@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Pam Dube Psychologist pdube@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Betsy Reams Speech dreams@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Patty Jordan IRT/Coach  pjordan@wcpss.net   
    Ms. Tamara Cyrus Coach  tcyrus@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Maria Lopez-Couyet  ESL   mlopez-couyet@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Sarah Rhodes Music   srrhodes@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Pamala Roberts AIG   proberts@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Xan Regan  Dance  xregan@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Gloria Romero-Turcios  Guidance gromero-turcios@wcpss.net   
    Ms. Theresa Vinson Guidance tvinson2@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Lucretia Greaux    Social Worker lgreaux@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Conshutta Walker  Tier II  ccarpenterwalker@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Debra Sayles CCR dsayles@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Mary Hoagland CCR mhoagland@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Betty Bethea-Williams CCR Assistant bbethea-williams@wcpss.net  
    Ms. Sebrina Williams  Magnet Coordinator  swilliams2@wcpss.net   
    Mr. Weiguang Yang 
    Chinese wyang2@wcpss.net   
    Ms. Suzanne Montgomery    Coach  smontgomery@wcpss.net  
     Mr. Tim McAllister    Technology Facilitator   tmcallister2@wcpss.net