Faculty Directory

First Name Last Name Dept. or Role Email Adress
Dr. Sandy Chambers Principal schambers@wcpss.net
Kristin Small Assistant Principal ksmall@wcpss.net
Amber Bruner Pre-K AU abruner@wcpss.net
June Haggy Pre-K Blended jhaggy@wcpss.net
Megan Brooks Pre-K Speech mbrooks@wcpss.net
Tamara Bonilla K Teacher tbonilla@wcpss.net
Brittany Carter K Teacher bmcarter@wcpss.net
Maeve Coakley K Teacher mcoakley@wcpss.net
Kelly Dickerson K Teacher kdickerson@wcpss.net
Laura Gassaway K Teacher lgassaway@wcpss.net
Lisa Giannone-Poirier K Teacher lgiannone-poirier@wcpss.net
Bianca Hankinson K Teacher bphankinson@wcpss.net
Brianca Alston 1st Teacher bsalston@wcpss.net
Karen Ballard 1st Teacher kballard2@wcpss.net
Caroline Bentley 1st Teacher cbentley@wcpss.net
Samantha Berlowitz 1st Teacher sberlowitz@wcpss.net
Jennifer Bialos 1st Teacher jbialos@wcpss.net
Jamie Gray 1st Teacher jgray@wcpss.net
Julie Hughes 1st Teacher jchughes@wcpss.net
Lily Ronco 1st Teacher lronco@wcpss.net
Sarah Sumrell 1st Teacher sbsumrell@wcpss.net
Melissa Gonzalez 2nd Teacher magonzalez@wcpss.net
Laura Abraham 2nd Teacher labraham@wcpss.net
Susan Bouchard 2nd Teacher/Literacy Teacher sbouchard@wcpss.net
Marissa Dougherty 2nd Teacher mdougherty@wcpss.net