Faculty Directory

First Name Last Name Dept. or Role Email Adress
Dr. Sandy Chambers Principal schambers@wcpss.net
Amanda Morton Assistant Principal amorton@wcpss.net
Michael West Assistant Principal mwest@wcpss.net
Jessica Garcia Lead Secretary / Bookkeeper jkgarcia@wcpss.net
Tiffani Flynn Data Manager tflynn2@wcpss.net
Megan Nichols Receptiontist mnichols@wcpss.net
Tashawna Culbreth Pre-K Blended tmculbreth@wcpss.net
June Haggy Pre-K Structured jhaggy@wcpss.net
Sashikala Kamarajugadda Pre-K IA Blended skamarajugadda@wcpss.net
Anu Akula Pre-K IA Part Time Blended aakula@wcpss.net
Rebeca Hofmann Pre-K IA Structured rhofmann@wcpss.net
Holly Duncan Pre-K IA Structured heduncan@wcpss.net
Brianca Alston Kindergarten bsalston@wcpss.net
Lauren Foreman Kindergarten lforeman@wcpss.net
Kelly Dickerson Kindergarten kdickerson@wcpss.net
Hanane Elazouazi Kindergarten helazouazi@wcpss.net
Calandra DeGourville-Johnson Kindergarten cdegourvillejohnson@wcpss.net
Ashley Trbovich Kindergarten atrbovich2@wcpss.net
Shalini Sivakumar Kindergarten IA ssivakumarsekharan@wcpss.net
Fauzia Siddiqi Kindergarten IA fsiddiqi@wcpss.net
Antoinette McGee Kindergarten IA admgee@wcpss.net
Sharmishtha Banik Kindergarten IA sbanik@wcpss.net
Nirupama Voleti Kindergarten IA nvoleti@wcpss.net
Avery Rubinstein 1st Grade arubinstein@wcpss.net
Erin Markusen 1st Grade emarkusen@wcpss.net