Faculty Directory

First Name Last Name Dept. or Role Email Adress
Dr. Sandy Chambers Principal schambers@wcpss.net
Kristin Small Assitant Principal ksmall@wcpss.net
Jennifer Hawkins Assistant Principal jhawkins@wcpss.net
Liz Spero Lead Secretary espero@wcpss.net
Megan Nichols Receptionist mnichols@wcpss.net
Stephanie Sweeney Receptionist ssweeney3@wcpss.net
Tiffani Flynn Data Manager tflynn2@wcpss.net
Amber Bruner PreK-Blended abruner@wcpss.net
June Haggy PreK-Structured jhaggy@wcpss.net
Amanda Burnett Kindergarten afburnett@wcpss.net
Maeve Coakley Kindergarten mcoakley@wcpss.net
Kelly Dickerson Kindergarten kdickerson@wcpss.net
Laura Gassaway Kindergarten lgassaway@wcpss.net
Lisa Giannone-Poirier Kindergarten lgiannone-poirier@wcpss.net
Mary Griffin Kindergarten mmgriffin@wcpss.net
Bianca Hankinson Kindergarten bphankinson@wcpss.net
Carlen Burch Kindergarten cburch@wcpss.net
Brianca Alston 1st bsalston@wcpss.net
Michaela Anderson 1st manderson4@wcpss.net
Jamie Gray 1st jgray@wcpss.net
Lily-Anne Ronco 1st lronco@wcpss.net
Caroline Bentley 1st cbentley@wcpss.net
Samantha Berlowitz 1st sberlowitz@wcpss.net
LaChae Turrentine 1st lturrentine@wcpss.net
Taylor Duhamel 1st/2nd tduhamel@wcpss.net