• Lassiter

    Dhedra Lassiter, Principal

    dlassiter@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Fine Arts and Office Staff
    • Liaison to Cafeteria Staff

     Allred

    Lisa Allred, Assistant Principal
    lallred@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision for Special Education, English Departments
    • Oversight of School Improvement

     Chambliss

    Jessica Chambliss, Assistant Principal
    jchambliss@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Social Studies, World Languages and ESL Departments
    • Students 10th-12th grades, Last Names A-Gi

     Garland

    Brandon Garland, Assistant Principal
    rgarland@wcpss.net

    • Freshman Academy
    • Administrative Supervision of Media Center and Technology, Science Department
    • Students 9th grade, Last Names A-Z

     Nilles

    Kelly Nilles, Assistant Principal
    knilles@wcpss.net

    • Virtual Academy
    • Administrative Supervision of CTE, and Student Services Departments
    • Students 10th-12th Grades, Last Names Ng-Z

     Wheeler

    Nick Wheeler, Assistant Principal
    nwheeler@wcpss.net

    • Administrative Supervision of Healthful Living and Math Departments
    • Liaison to Custodial Services and Athletics
    • Students 10th-12th Grades, Last Names Go-Ne