Name Position Track E-Mail
Anderson, Claudette 1st Grade IA Track 2 canderson6@wcpss.net
Armstrong, Kasmira 3rd Grade Track 4 karmstrong3@wcpss.net
Ashurst, Keri IA Track 3 kashurst@wcpss.net
Bailey, Jessica IA Track 4 jbbailey@wcpss.net
Baldwin, Ashley Specialist- Music Track 6 albaldwin@wcpss.net
Barham, Yolanda Kindergarten Track 4 ybarham@wcpss.net
Baucom, Nicole 4th Grade Track 1 nbaucom@wcpss.net
Boone, Shikita Cafe Manager Track 7 sboone4@wcpss.net
Braunstein, Hannah 1st Grade Track 2 hbraunstein@wcpss.net
Brown, Kate Occupational Therapist Track 7 kbrown15@wcpss.net
Catherwood, Crystal Kindergarten Track 2 ccatherwood@wcpss.net
Classen, Morgan 2nd Grade Track 3 mclassen@wcpss.net
Corrody, Carol ESL/Intervention Track 6 ccorrody@wcpss.net
Cummings, Kayla 2nd Grade Track 4 kcummings2@wcpss.net
Damico, Kara 3rd Grade Track 1 kdamico2@wcpss.net
Davis, Jasamine 5th Grade Track 3 jdavis12@wcpss.net
Dean, Florrie IA Track 4 fdean@wcpss.net
Delk, Teikeshia 3rd Grade Track 3 tdelk@wcpss.net
Di'Orio, Aubrey 1st Grade Track 3 adiorio2@wcpss.net
Downey, Faith CCR/Kindergarten and 1st Grade Track 6 fdowney@wcpss.net
Evans, Jackie Cafe Track 7 jevans1@wcpss.net
Flynn, Mark Data Manager Track 7 mflynn2@wcpss.net
Frazier, Destiny IA Track 4 dfrazier3@wcpss.net
Gordon, Christina 2nd Grade Track 3 cgordon2@wcpss.net
Gough, Melissa Instructional Facilitator, AIG Teacher, & Intervention Teacher Track 7 mgough@wcpss.net
Grice, Joseph IA Track 4 jgrice@wcpss.net
Handley, Lauren IA Track 1 lhandley@wcpss.net
Hendricks, Julia Specialist- Media & Technology Track 7 jhendricks@wcpss.net
Hewat, Megan Pre-K Blended Classroom Track 4 mhewat@wcpss.net
Hill, Courtnee 1st Grade Track 3 chill2@wcpss.net
Hines, Lauren 4th Grade Track 1 lwhines@wcpss.net
Howerton, Kortney 1st Grade Track 1 khowerton@wcpss.net
Hrbek, Althea EBS I Track 4 ahrbek@wcpss.net
Hudson, Abby 3rd Grade Track 3 ahudson3@wcpss.net
Hunsberger, Melodie 5th Grade Track 1 mhunsberger@wcpss.net
Ibrahim, Summer 3rd Grade Track 2 sibrahim@wcpss.net
Jennette, Hannah Kindergarten Track 1 hjennette@wcpss.net
Jolly-Lassiter, Stacey Speech Track 7 sjolly-lassiter@wcpss.net
Joyner, Tracey 5th Grade Track 2 tjoyner@wcpss.net
Keisner, Wendy Lead Secretary Track 7 wkeisner@wcpss.net
Knighten, Mary Pre K Structured Day Classroom Track 4 mknighten@wcpss.net
Ladd, Karen IA Track 4 kladd@wcpss.net
Lee, Jennifer School Counselor Track 7 jlee5@wcpss.net
Lipkins, Tracey Kindergarten Track 3 tlipkins@wcpss.net
Livengood, Kathy Principal Track 7 klivengood@wcpss.net
Lowek, Susan CCR/4th & 5th Grades Track 6 slowek@wcpss.net
Mayer, Robert 4th Grade Track 2 rmayer@wcpss.net
Mayfield, Lisa IA Track 1 lmayfield@wcpss.net
Maynard, Jeffrey 1st Grade Track 4 jmaynard@wcpss.net
McDonald, Monique First Grade IA Track 4 mnmcdonald@wcpss.net
McDonald, Monique IA Track 4 mnmcdonald@wcpss.net
Moore-Williams, Setoria 4th Grade Track 3 smoorewilliams@wcpss.net
Oesch, Patricia IA Track 3 poesch@wcpss.net
Olson, Maria Social Worker Track 7 molson@wcpss.net
Osborn, Ross 2nd Grade Track 2 rosborn@wcpss.net
Osorio, Melanie 2nd Grade Track 1 mosorio@wcpss.net
Page, Bonnie IA Track 2 bpage@wcpss.net
Perez, Miriam 3rd Grade Track 1 mperez@wcpss.net
Piltzer, Julie IA/Steps to Success Instructor Track 1 jpiltzer@wcpss.net
Pinkney, Loren Assistant Principal 7 lpinkney@wcpss.net
Revere, Malcolm Specialist- PE Track 7 mrevere@wcpss.net
Robinson, Lannie IA Track 3 lrobinson@wcpss.net
Robinson, Mary Elizabeth 5th Grade Track 4 merobinson@wcpss.net
Salinder Broady Interim Assistant Principal sbroady@wcpss.net
Self, Kay Receptionist Track 7 kself@wcpss.net
Shon, Janice IA Track 4 jshon@wcpss.net
Smith, Sheronda 2nd Grade Track 1 sysmith@wcpss.net
Stefanow, Alissa EBS II Track 4 astefanow@wcpss.net
Sutton, Amy School Nurse Track 7 alsutton@wcpss.net
VonDerHeide, Jessica Instructional Facilitator, Literacy Coach, & Intervention Coordinator Track 7 jvonderheide@wcpss.net
Watson, Sheila IA Track 4 swatson6@wcpss.net
White, Cherri Kindergarten Track 1 cwhite10@wcpss.net
Williams, Erin 1st Grade Track 1 ewilliams6@wcpss.net
Wojnarowski, Debra CCR/2nd & 3rd Grades Track 6 dwojnarowski@wcpss.net
Woodford, Alexis School Psychologist Track 6 awoodford@wcpss.net
Woodruff, Randi 4th Grade Track 4 rwoodruff@wcpss.net
Wynn, Alison 5th Grade Track 1 ajwynn@wcpss.net
  • Current BCES Jets Staff are listed in the table to the left with email contact information. To reach a staff member by telephone, please call the front desk at 919-484-4747. 

    Track 1, 2, 3, & 4 Employees work 10 months per year aligned with the student tracks. Track 6 employees work 11-months a year and Track 7 employees work 12-months a year. Track 6 and Track 7 employees serve students from all 4 student tracks.