• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Bookkeeper
  • Cafe
  • Cafe Manager
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • EBS 1
  • EBS I IA
  • EBS II
  • EBS II IA
  • ESL
  • Guidance
  • IA
  • IRT/AIG
  • IRT/Lit
  • ITF/Technology Teacher
  • Kindergarten
  • Media
  • Music
  • Nurse
  • PE
  • Pre K
  • Pre K-IA
  • Principal
  • Receptionist
  • School Psychologist
  • Social Worker
  • SPED
  • SPED IA
  • Speech
  • All
  • Multi-track
  • Track 1
  • Track 2
  • Track 3
  • Track 4
  • Track 6
  • Track 7
Submit
Name Position Track E-Mail
Barham, Yolanda Kindergarten Track 4 ybarham@wcpss.net
Braunstein, Hannah Kindergarten Track 3 hbraunstein@wcpss.net
Carpenter, Danielle Kindergarten Track 1 dcarpenter2@wcpss.net
Jennette, Hannah Kindergarten Track 1 hjennette@wcpss.net
Lipkins, Tracey Kindergarten Track 3 tlipkins@wcpss.net
White, Cherri Kindergarten Track 1 cwhite10@wcpss.net
Delk, Teikeshia 1st Grade Track 2 tdelk@wcpss.net
Di'Orio, Aubrey 1st Grade Multi-track adiorio2@wcpss.net
Gordon, Christina 1st Grade Track 3 cgordon2@wcpss.net
Hill, Courtnee 1st Grade Track 3 chill2@wcpss.net
Howerton, Kortney 1st Grade Track 1 kmorral@wcpss.net
Maynard, Jeffrey 1st Grade Track 4 jmaynard@wcpss.net
Williams, Erin 1st Grade Track 1 ewilliams6@wcpss.net
Brunker, Lindsey 2nd Grade Track 3 lbrunker@wcpss.net
Classen, Morgan 2nd Grade Track 3 mclassen@wcpss.net
Combs, Nick 2nd Grade Track 2 ncombs@wcpss.net
Hoskins, Courtney 2nd Grade Track 1 choskins@wcpss.net
McCommons, Caitlyn 2nd Grade Track 4 cmccommons@wcpss.net
Molnar, Melanie 2nd Grade Multi-track mmolnar@wcpss.net
Smith, Sheronda 2nd Grade Track 1 sysmith@wcpss.net
Damico, Kara 3rd Grade Track 1 Kdamico2@wcpss.net
Gough, Melissa 3rd Grade Track 1 mgough@wcpss.net
Hall, Andrew 3rd Grade Track 4 ahall3@wcpss.net
Hudson, Abby 3rd Grade Track 3 Ahudson3@wcpss.net
Ibrahim, Summer 3rd Grade Track 2 sibrahim@wcpss.net
Next