• Office Staff

     Name  Position E-mail Address 
     Ms. Christine Story  Principal  cstory1@wcpss.net
     Dr. Teresa Van Acker  Assistant Principal  tvan-acker@wcpss.net
     Ms. Kendra Miller  Lead Secretary  klmiller@wcpss.net
     Ms. Sally Register
     Data Manager
     Before/After School Coordinator 
     sregister@wcpss.net
     Ms. Alena Reyes  Receptionist  areyes3@wcpss.net
     
                                                     
    Primary Staff 
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Maddi Abrams  Pre-K Teacher mabrams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Xuxa Bennett  Teacher Assistant xbennett@wcpss.net
    Ms. Kadisha Crowell    Pre-K Teacher kcrowell@wcpss.net
    Ms. Angela Restrepo  Teacher Assistant arestrepo@wcpss.net
    Ms. Lorin Watkins  Kindergarten Teacher lvwatkins@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rene Dewberry  Teacher Assistant rdewberry@wcpss.net
    Ms.  Jontiqua McMillan Teacher Assistant jmcmillan@wcpss.net
    Ms. Davita Simons  Kindergarten Teacher dsimons2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Karen Williams
     Kindergarten Teacher
    kwilliams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Allecia Foster  Teacher Assistant afoster@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sharon McCants  Teacher Assistant smccants@wcpss.net
     
                                               
    First Grade Staff
     Name  Position  E-mail Address 
    Mr. Artie Lewis  First Grade Teacher alewis5@wcpss.net
    Ms. Lindsay Osgood  First Grade Teacher losgood@wcpss.net
    Ms. Rondell Carlisle  Teacher Assistant rcarlisle@wcpss.net
    Ms. Kimberly Williams  Teacher Assistant kewilliams@wcpss.net
     
     
    Second Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Cassandra Williams Second Grade Teacher cwilliams4@wcpss.net
    Ms. Pam Sawyer Second Grade Teacher psawyer2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ana Moreno Second Grade Teacher amoreno5@wcpss.net
     
     
    Third Grade Staff
     Name Position E-mail Address 
    Dr. Shane Chinni Third Grade Teacher schinni@wcpss.net
    Ms. Shaunita Harvey Third Grade Teacher smharvey@wcpss.net
    Ms. Summer Phillips Third Grade Teacher sphillips7@wcpss.net
    Ms. Kayla Gross Third Grade Teacher (GT POD VA TEACHER 2021-2022) kgross@wcpss.net
     
     
    Fourth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Kristen Anderson Fourth Grade/ Fifth Grade AIG Teacher kanderson3@wcpss.net
    Ms. Nikki Ballard-Smith Fourth Grade Teacher nballard-smith@wcpss.net
    Ms. Nesrine Hafez Fourth Grade Teacher nhafez@wcpss.net
     
     
    Fifth Grade Staff
     Name  Position E-mail Address 
    Ms. Kristen Anderson Fourth Grade/ Fifth Grade AIG Teacher kanderson3@wcpss.net
    Ms. Gwen Nicholson Fifth Grade Teacher  gnicholson@wcpss.net
    Ms. Morgan Wright Fifth Grade Teacher mwright7@wcpss.net
     
     
    Specialists and Resource Staff 
                         Name                     
                   Position               
    E-mail Address 
    Ms. Samantha McDonald Strings smcdonald3@wcpss.net
    Mr. Belinda Williams Physical Education @wcpss.net
    Ms. Corneille Little Art clittle@wcpss.net
    Ms. Mary Mach Media Specialist mmach@wcpss.net
    Ms. Chynna Wilkinson Psychologist cratliff2@wcpss.net
    Ms.  Iliane Garcia Foreign Language (Spanish) igarcia2@wcpss.net
    Ms. Betsy Reams Speech dreams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sebrina Williams Instructional Facilitator/ Testing Coordinator swilliams2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Suzanne Montgomery Intervention  smontgomery@wcpss.net
    Ms. Maria Lopez-Couyet  ESL   mlopez-couyet@wcpss.net
    Ms. Jennifer Arny K-2 Enrichment jarny@wcpss.net
    Ms. Cindy Cosco Literacy Coach ccosco@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sarah Rhodes Music  srrhodes@wcpss.net
    Ms. Xan Regan  Dance  xregan@wcpss.net
    Ms. Gloria Romero-Turcios  Guidance gromero-turcios@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Mitzi Searcy Nurse msearcy@wcpss.net
    Ms. Linda Heidgerd Social Worker lheidgerd@wcpss.net
    Ms. Conshutta Walker  Intervention  ccarpenterwalker@wcpss.net
    Ms. Ianna Quashie CCR iquashie@wcpss.net
    Ms. Mary Hoagland CCR mhoagland@wcpss.net
    Ms. Betty Bethea-Williams CCR Assistant bbethea-williams@wcpss.net
    Ms. Sebrina Williams  Intervention (Data) Coordinator/ Testing Coordinator swilliams2@wcpss.net 
    Ms. Alexis Lisenby
    Magnet Coordinator alisenby@wcpss.net
    Ms. Jackie Williams  Head Custodian  jwilliams@wcpss.net