Faculty Directory

First Name Last Name Dept. or Role Email Adress
Dr. Sandy Chambers Principal schambers@wcpss.net
Amanda Morton Assistant Principal amorton@wcpss.net
Michael West Assistant Principal mwest@wcpss.net
Jessica Garcia Lead Secretary jkgarcia@wcpss.net
Megan Nichols Receptionist mnichols@wcpss.net
Stephanie Sweeney Clerical Assistant ssweeney3@wcpss.net
Tiffani Flynn Data Manager tflynn2@wcpss.net
Suzanne Meyer PreK-Blended smeyer@wcpss.net
June Haggy PreK-Structured jhaggy@wcpss.net
Tyler Boyce Kindergarten tjboyce@wcpss.net
Maeve Coakley Kindergarten mcoakley@wcpss.net
Kelly Dickerson Kindergarten kdickerson@wcpss.net
Natekka Ferguson Kindergarten nferguson@wcpss.net
Mary Griffin Kindergarten mmgriffin@wcpss.net
Bianca Hankinson Kindergarten bphankinson@wcpss.net
Skylar Ryan Kindergarten smryan@wcpss.net
Brianca Alston 1st bsalston@wcpss.net
Stephanye Ashford 1st sdashford@wcpss.net
Calandra DeGourville-Johnson 1st cdegourvillejohnson@wcpss.net
Jamie Gray 1st jgray@wcpss.net
Christine Kim 1st ckim3@wcpss.net
Rajani Kulkarni 1st rkulkarni@wcpss.net
Erin Markusen 1st emarkusen@wcpss.net
Avery Rubinstein 1st arubinstein@wcpss.net
Lisa Ajala 2nd lajala@wcpss.net