6th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Brett Smith Assistant Principal-6th Grade csmith4@wcpss.net 21385

Emeralds

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Sherry Aldridge Social Studies saldridge@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/aldridgess/homework
Geisha Cross Math gcross@wcpss.net http://mrsgcross.weebly.com/
Krysta Isley ELA kisley@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngms6ela/
Danielle Mitchell Science dnmitchell@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsmitchell-science6/home

Onyx

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Milly Hodges-Lester Science mhodgeslester@wcpss.net
Lakeisha Hall ELA lhall3@wcpss.net http://lhall6thgradeelangms.weebly.com/
Kevin Michaels Math kmichaels@wcpss.net http://mrmichaelsmath.weebly.com/
Alexandria Gleason Social Studies aegleason@wcpss.net

Diamonds

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Keishia Yarn Math kyarn@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msyarnmath
Tahquetta Hunter Science thunter4@wcpss.net
Anna Layton ELA alayton@wcpss.net
Chris Cook Social Studies ccook@wcpss.net http://cookcollaboration.weebly.com