• Athletic Director: Ms. Jennifer Cole, jcole2@wcpss.net

    To receive athletic information, on canceled games, rescheduled games etc... sign up for REMIND NGMS Athletics.

    Text @sport1819 to 81010 or to 919.926.9369. 

     

    Extra Duty Coaches

    Amani Fields: afields@wcpss.net

    Christopher Clanton-Burt: cclantonburt@wcpss.net

    Charles Pittman: Cpittman2@wcpss.net

    Kimberly Earp: kearp2@wcpss.net

    Ronald Reid: rreid2@wcpss.net

    Steven Mitchell: smitchell@wcpss.net

    Sonya Wycoff: swycoff@wcpss.net

    Thomas Mitchell: tpmitchell@wcpss.net