• Athletic Director: Mr. Wilton Bunn whbunn@wcpss.net 

    Phone: 919-662-2434 Extension 29014

    Extra Duty Coaches

    Christopher Clanton-Burt: cclantonburt@wcpss.net

    Kimberly Earp: kearp2@wcpss.net

    Amani Fields: afields@wcpss.net

    Charles Pittman: cpittman2@wcpss.net

    Steven Mitchell: smitchell@wcpss.net

    Thomas Mitchell: tpmitchell@wcpss.net

    Ronald Reid: rreid2@wcpss.net

    Gregory Toran: gtoran@wcpss.net 

    Sonya Wycoff: swycoff@wcpss.net