• Special Programs Team

    ESC I - Chelsea Drob, cdrob@wcpss.net

    IA's: Rachael Cassidy and Dana Ptasinski

    ESC II - Allison Baer, abaer@wcpss.net

    IA's: Tanaisha Jones and Michelle Patterson 

     

    CCR - Melissa Paschal, mpaschal@wcpss.net

    CCR - Sharon Boling, sboling@wcpss.net

    IA: Tammy McLean

     

    ESL - Andrew Wagemaker, awagemaker2@wcpss.net

    Speech - Leah McConkey, lmcconkey@wcpss.net

     

    PreK

    Structured - Janna Harris, jdharris@wpcss.net

    IA's: Penny Foutz and Jalisha Hunter

    Blended - Katie Huntley, kmhuntley@wcpss.net

    IA: Martha Lawrence