• First Grade Team

    1st

    Kelsey Brice - kbrice@wcpss.net

    Holly Hunter - hhunter@wcpss.net

    Shannon Russell - scrussell@wcpss.net

    Sarah Sumrell - sbsumrell@wcpss.net

    Antoinette Ethridge - aethridge@wcpss.net

    Patrick Willis - pwillis2@wcpss.net