First Name Last Name Department Email Address (@wcpss.net) Website
Edy Abshire Clerical eabshire
Patrick Adriance IDMOD/AU padriance
Laura Alden Special Programs lalden
Terence Ambrico Special Programs tambrico
Tyson Ashe Special Programs tashe
Todd Atkinson Social Studies tatkinson
Lisa Atkinson Nurse latkinson
Becky Banks Athletic Trainer rbanks
Leonardo Baquero Math lbaquero Teacher uses Canvas
Dawn Beaster CTE dbeaster http://hhscareerdevelopmentservices.weebly.com/
Shon Bethea TA dbethea
Danny Bland CTE dbland
Alice Bolanos World Languages abolanos https://sites.google.com/site/alicebolanos/home
Michaeleen Bradley Math MABradley
Sarah Bristol Math sjbristol
Adam Bryant Math abryant http://www.mradambryant.weebly.com
Teyarda Bryant Special Programs tbryant3
Jeremy Buck CTE/ Administrative Intern jbuck http://coachbuckhhs.weebly.com/
Claire Buckland TA cbuckland
James Burrows CTE jburrows https://www.hhscarpentry.weebly.com
Margaret Byron Art mbyron2 https://artroom611.weebly.com/
Wallace Clark Grad Point Coordinator wclark
Marc Collins Science mcollins2
Yvonne Corcho Counseling ycorcho
Mary Jo Cowley Science mcowley http://mrscowley.weebly.com/
Tiffany Cronin English tcronin
Erica Davis Intervention Coordinator edavis7 https://www.mrsdavishhs.weebly.com
David Delgado CTE ddelgado
Michael Downey CTE/Computer Programming mdowney
John Drake Administration (Assistant Principal) jcdrake
Lori Drummond Special Programs ldrummond ldrummondca.weebly.com
Thomas Durham Health/PE tdurham
Keonte Edmonds CTE - Agriculture kedmonds
Dalton Edwards Social Studies dedwards4 dedwardsushistory.weebly.com
Leslie Epps Health/PE lepps
Scott Etheridge Math setheridge etheridgemath.weebly.com
Linda Faison Student Services lafaison
Thomas Ferrara Health/PE tferrara
Keith Ferrell Special Programs kferrell3
Kevin Ferrell Administration kferrell
Coretta Fisher TA - OCS cjfisher
Michelle Fitzsimmons Clerical mfitzsimmons
Sandra Forner Social Studies sforner fornerhistoryclasses.weebly.com
Jessica Furlough Health/PE jfurlough https://hhs-pe.weebly.com/
Hillary Gale English hgale http://msgalehhs.weebly.com
Kathleen Gamel Special Programs kgamel
Matthew Garcia English mgarcia
Paula Grady Special Programs pgrady
Nate Greening Social Studies fgreening
Evan Griffin CTE ekgriffin