First Name Last Name Department Email Address (@wcpss.net) Website
Edy Abshire Clerical eabshire
Mariem Afia TA mafia
Laura Alden Special Programs lalden
Terence Ambrico Special Programs tambrico
Tyson Ashe Special Programs (OCS) tashe
Todd Atkinson Social Studies tatkinson
Lisa Atkinson Nurse latkinson
Becky Banks Athletic Trainer rbanks
Leonardo Baquero Math lbaquero Teacher uses Canvas
Anna Barrett-Williams School Psychologist awilliams2
Dawn Beaster CTE/Career Development Coordinator dbeaster http://hhscareerdevelopmentservices.weebly.com/
Shon Bethea TA dbethea
Michelle Beverly Front Desk Secretary mbeverly
Danny Bland CTE dbland
Michaeleen Bradley Math MABradley
Tilden Brill Special Programs (ECS) hbrill
Haley Brown CTE hbrown4
Dianne Brown Lead Secretary dmbrown
Teyarda Bryant Special Programs tbryant3
Clare Buckland TA cbuckland
James Burrows CTE jburrows https://www.hhscarpentry.weebly.com
Margaret Byron Art mbyron2 https://artroom611.weebly.com/
Suzanne Calcutt Special Programs (ECS) scalcutt
Celeste Castillo-Noyola World Languages (Spanish) ccastillonoyola
Wallace Clark Grad Point Coordinator wclark
Marc Collins Science mcollins2
Yvonne Corcho Student Services ycorcho
Mary Jo Cowley Science mcowley http://mrscowley.weebly.com/
Glenda Cox Custodian gcox2
Lexi Craddock Science accraddock
Ashley Cromartie TA acromartie
Tiffany Cronin English tecronin
John Danehower CTE jdanehower
Mary Daniels English medaniels
Erica Davis Intervention Coordinator edavis7 https://www.mrsdavishhs.weebly.com
David Delgado CTE ddelgado
Rhonda Dillard Child Nutrition Services rdillard
John Drake Administration (Assistant Principal) jcdrake
Lori Drummond Special Programs ldrummond ldrummondca.weebly.com
Marcus Dunn Custodian mdunn
Thomas Durham Health/PE tdurham
Dalton Edwards Social Studies dedwards4 dedwardsushistory.weebly.com
Joshua Edwards Science jaedwards
Matthew Edwards Math mpedwards
Leslie Epps Health/PE lepps
Linda Faison Student Services lafaison
Thomas Ferrara Health/PE tferrara
Kevin Ferrell Administration (Assistant Principal) kferrell
Coretta Fisher TA - OCS cjfisher
Jennifer Fitzgerald CTE jjfitzgerald