First Name Last Name Department Email Address (@wcpss.net) Website
Edy Abshire Clerical eabshire
Laura Alden Special Programs lalden
Tyson Ashe Special Programs (OCS) tashe
Todd Atkinson Social Studies tatkinson
Lisa Atkinson Nurse latkinson
Becky Banks Athletic Trainer rbanks
Leonardo Baquero Math lbaquero Teacher uses Canvas
Anna Barrett-Williams School Psychologist awilliams2
Dawn Beaster CTE/Career Development Coordinator dbeaster http://hhscareerdevelopmentservices.weebly.com/
Hellena Beaver Special Programs IA hbeaver
Levi Beckwith Administration (Assistant Principal) lbeckwith
Shon Bethea Special Programs IA dbethea
Eric Betheil Administration (Assistant Principal) ebetheil
Danny Bland CTE dbland
Jacqueline Bobbitt Front Desk Secretary jbobbitt
Michaeleen Bradley Math MABradley
Tilden Brill English hbrill
Haley Brown CTE hbrown4
Dianne Brown Lead Secretary dmbrown
Teyarda Bryant Special Programs (OCS) tbryant3
Clare Buckland TA cbuckland
James Burrows CTE jburrows https://www.hhscarpentry.weebly.com
Margaret Byron Art mbyron2 https://artroom611.weebly.com/
Suzanne Calcutt Special Programs (ECS) scalcutt
Celeste Castillo-Noyola World Languages (Spanish) ccastillonoyola
Wallace Clark Grad Point Coordinator wclark
Marc Collins Science mcollins2
Michelle Colon ESL mcolon2
Yvonne Corcho Student Services ycorcho
Glenda Cox Custodian gcox2
Lexi Craddock Science accraddock
Tiffany Cronin English tecronin
Beth Daniels Administration (Assistant Principal) medaniels
Erica Davis Intervention Coordinator edavis7 https://www.mrsdavishhs.weebly.com
David Delgado CTE ddelgado
John Drake Administration (Assistant Principal) jcdrake
Lori Drummond Special Programs ldrummond ldrummondca.weebly.com
Thomas Durham Health/PE tdurham
Dalton Edwards Social Studies dedwards4 dedwardsushistory.weebly.com
Joshua Edwards Science jaedwards
Matthew Edwards Math mpedwards
Leslie Epps Health/PE lepps
Thomas Ferrara Health/PE tferrara
Coretta Fisher ISS/ALC cjfisher
Jennifer Fitzgerald CTE jjfitzgerald
Sandra Forner Social Studies sforner fornerhistoryclasses.weebly.com
Gayle Fritz IA (OCS) gfritz
Jeremy Fullbright CTE jfullbright
Jessica Furlough Health/PE jfurlough https://hhs-pe.weebly.com/
Hillary Gale-Decker English hgale http://msgalehhs.weebly.com