First Name Last Name Department Email Address (@wcpss.net) Website
Edy Abshire Clerical eabshire
Mariem Afia TA mafia
Laura Alden Special Programs lalden
Terence Ambrico Special Programs tambrico
Tyson Ashe Special Programs tashe
Todd Atkinson Social Studies tatkinson
Lisa Atkinson Nurse latkinson
Becky Banks Athletic Trainer rbanks
Leonardo Baquero Math lbaquero Teacher uses Canvas
Dawn Beaster CTE/Career Development Coordinator dbeaster http://hhscareerdevelopmentservices.weebly.com/
Shon Bethea TA dbethea
Danny Bland CTE dbland
Alice Bolanos World Languages abolanos https://sites.google.com/site/alicebolanos/home
Michaeleen Bradley Math MABradley
Dianne Brown Clerical dmbrown
Teyarda Bryant Special Programs tbryant3
Clare Buckland TA cbuckland
James Burrows CTE jburrows https://www.hhscarpentry.weebly.com
Margaret Byron Art mbyron2 https://artroom611.weebly.com/
Wallace Clark Grad Point Coordinator wclark
Marc Collins Science mcollins2
Yvonne Corcho Counseling ycorcho
Mary Jo Cowley Science mcowley http://mrscowley.weebly.com/
Glenda Cox Custodian gcox2
Lexi Craddock Science accraddock
Ashley Cromartie TA acromartie
Tiffany Cronin English tecronin
Erica Davis Intervention Coordinator edavis7 https://www.mrsdavishhs.weebly.com
David Delgado CTE ddelgado
Rhonda Dillard Child Nutrition Services rdillard
Michael Downey CTE/Computer Programming mdowney
John Drake Administration (Assistant Principal) jcdrake
Lori Drummond Special Programs ldrummond ldrummondca.weebly.com
Marcus Dunn Custodian mdunn
Thomas Durham Health/PE tdurham
Keonte Edmonds CTE - Agriculture kedmonds
Joshua Edwards Science jaedwards
Dalton Edwards Social Studies dedwards4 dedwardsushistory.weebly.com
Leslie Epps Health/PE lepps
Scott Etheridge Math setheridge etheridgemath.weebly.com
Linda Faison Student Services lafaison
Thomas Ferrara Health/PE tferrara
Kevin Ferrell Administration (Assistant Principal) kferrell
Keith Ferrell TA kferrell3
Coretta Fisher TA - OCS cjfisher
Michelle Fitzsimmons Clerical mfitzsimmons
Sandra Forner Social Studies sforner fornerhistoryclasses.weebly.com
Jessica Furlough Health/PE jfurlough https://hhs-pe.weebly.com/
Hillary Gale English hgale http://msgalehhs.weebly.com
Kathleen Gamel Special Programs kgamel