First Name Last Name Department Email Address (@wcpss.net) Website
Edy Abshire Clerical eabshire
Laura Alden Special Programs lalden
Alecia Allen TA anallen
Terence Ambrico Special Programs tambrico
Victoria Aranda BST Teacher varanda
Emily Ash World Languages eash http://senoritaash.weebly.com/
Tyson Ashe Special Programs tashe
Todd Atkinson Social Studies tatkinson
Lisa Atkinson Nurse latkinson
David Balmer Instructional Technology Facilitator dbalmer http://www.synergyined.com/
Becky Banks Athletic Trainer rbanks
Leonardo Baquero Math lbaquero Teacher uses Canvas
Dawn Beaster CTE dbeaster http://hhscareerdevelopmentservices.weebly.com/
Brian Beauman Science bbeauman http://bbeauman2.wixsite.com/welcome
Mary Bierstedt CTE mbierstedt
Danny Bland CTE dbland
Adam Bryant Math abryant http://www.mradambryant.weebly.com
Teyarda Bryant Special Programs tbryant3
Jeremy Buck CTE - Businesss jbuck http://coachbuckhhs.weebly.com/
Leonard Bullock CTE lbullock http://lateee.wixsite.com/huskygameacademy
James Burrows CTE jburrows https://www.hhscarpentry.weebly.com
Margaret Byron Art mbyron2 http://artroom611.weebly.com/
Alan Carter Social Studies acarter5
Jonathan Cheng CTE jcheng
Wallace Clark Grad Point Coordinator wclark
Marc Collins Science mcollins2
Yvonne Corcho Counseling ycorcho
Mary Jo Cowley Science mcowley http://mrscowley.weebly.com/
Christie D'Amore Special Programs cdamore
Jerryeen Daniels Administration jdaniels3
Erica Davis Math edavis7 https://www.mrsdavishhs.weebly.com
David Delgado CTE ddelgado
Michael Downey Math mdowney
Lori Drummond Special Programs ldrummond ldrummondca.weebly.com
Thomas Durham Health/PE tdurham
Keonte Edmonds CTE - Agriculture kedmonds
Dalton Edwards Social Studies dedwards4 dedwardsushistory.weebly.com
Leslie Epps Health/PE lepps
Scott Etheridge Math setheridge etheridgemath.weebly.com
Dorothy Eubanks World Languages deubanks http://sraeubanks.weebly.com/
Linda Faison Student Services lafaison
Christopher Fehling Health/PE cfehling
Thomas Ferrara Health/PE tferrara
Keith Ferrell Special Programs kferrell3
Kevin Ferrell Administration kferrell
Coretta Fisher TA - OCS cjfisher
Michelle Fitzsimmons Clerical mfitzsimmons
Sandra Forner Social Studies sforner fornerhistoryclasses.weebly.com
Jessica Furlough Health/PE jfurlough
Matthew Garcia English mgarcia
Next