About the School Improvement Plan

  • Elected staff members at Partnership Elementary are on a School Improvement Team that helps develop our school improvement plan.  Our school improvement plan is a multi-year plan that aims to improve the quality of education for our students, parents, and staff.
    We want to share our school improvement plan with the public to show some of the exciting things that are in the works!