Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position
Arondeau Marie marondeau@wcpss.net Art Teacher
Boyter Jessica jboyter@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist
Chalker Kylie kchalker@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Chavis Junica jchavis2@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Cominio Elizabeth ecominio@wcpss.net Team Comet Teacher
Couch Mary mcouch@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crain Taylor tcrain@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crosson Vicky vcrosson@wcpss.net First & Second Grade Teacher Assistant
Croucher Luke lcroucher@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Crumpler Lisa lcrumpler@wcpss.net Secretary/Bookkeeper
Deans Corinne cfischer@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Dershem Tamela tdershem@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher Assistant
DeSiato Dan ddesiato@wcpss.net Academically or Intellectually Gifted Teacher
Evans Amelia Phone: 856-7731 Child Nutrition
Ezzell Jessica jezzell@wcpss.net Instructional Support Teacher
Feamster Pam pfeamster@wcpss.net Student Data Manager
Garnier Kathy kdgarnier@wcpss.net Reading Intervention Teacher
Gendron Jamie jshifflett-gendron@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Hankinson Paige phankinson@wcpss.net Literacy Coach
Hardy Dominic dhardy@wcpss.net Physical Education Teacher, Before and After Care Director
Heflin Lindsay lheflin@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Helton Mandy ahelton@wcpss.net School Counselor
Holliday Bridget aholliday@wcpss.net School Nurse
Huziak JoAnn jhuziak@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Johnson Alyssa ajohnson9@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Kelly Emily eckelly@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Kenjarski Mark mrkenjarski@wcpss.net Senior Partner (3-5)
Krause Jennifer jlkrause@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Lawless Caitlin clawless@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Lemelin Christy clemelin@wcpss.net Math Intervention Teacher
Marcombe Rebecca rmarcombe@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Martin Mary Hunter mmartin@wcpss.net Magnet Coordinator, Librarian
McDonnell Katie khmcdonnell@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
McKinney Karen kmckinney@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Moore Melody mmoore@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Neely Sarah sneely@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Nelson Michele mnelson@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Pavlic Kim kpavlic@wcpss.net Instructional Facilitator
Pettus Janika jpettus2@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Pinto Carolina Head Custodian
Pudhorodsky Kate kpudhorodsky@wcpss.net English as a Second Language
Roberts Evangeline eroberts@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher Assistant
Russell Jo Linda jrussell@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Sampson Erin esampson@wcpss.net Media/Digital Learning Specialist
Tempke Michele mtempke@wcpss.net Senior Partner (K-2)
Verstrat Alice averstrat@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Williams Jordan jwilliams2@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Yetter Melanie myetter@wcpss.net Speech Therapist
Young Maria myoung6@wcpss.net School Social Worker