Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position
Akay Anastasiya aakay@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist
Alzaben Deena dalzaben@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Brock Jennifer jbrock3@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Chavis Junica jchavis2@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Couch Mary mcouch@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crain Taylor tcrain@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Crumpler Lisa lcrumpler@wcpss.net Secretary/Bookkeeper
Davis Ashley acdavis@wcpss.net School Social Worker
Deans Corinne cfischer@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Dershem Tamela tdershem@wcpss.net First and Second Grade Teacher Assistant
DeSiato Dan ddesiato@wcpss.net Academically or Intellectually Gifted Teacher
Evans Amelia Phone: (919) 856-7731 Child Nutrition
Feamster Pam pfeamster@wcpss.net Student Data Manager
Forlidas Brittany bforlidas@wcpss.net Special Education Teacher
Garnier Kathy kdgarnier@wcpss.net Reading Intervention Teacher
Gendron Jamie jshifflett-gendron@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Hankinson Paige phankinson@wcpss.net Literacy Coach
Hardy Dominic dhardy@wcpss.net Physical Education Teacher, Before and After Care Director
Harrington Amee aeharrington@wcpss.net School Nurse
Heflin Lindsay lheflin@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Helton Mandy ahelton@wcpss.net School Counselor
Huziak JoAnn jhuziak@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Johnson Alyssa ajohnson9@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Kenjarski Mark mrkenjarski@wcpss.net Senior Partner (3-5)
Krause Jennifer jlkrause@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Lawless Caitlin clawless@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Lemelin Christy clemelin@wcpss.net Math Intervention Teacher
Martin Mary Hunter mmartin@wcpss.net Magnet Coordinator, Librarian
Mattox Ebru emattox@wcpss.net English as a Second Language Teacher
McDonnell Katie khmcdonnell@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
McEwen Neil nmcewen2@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
McKinney Karen kmckinney@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Moore Melody mmoore@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Neely Sarah sneely@wcpss.net Music Teacher
Palmer Beth bpalmer2@wcpss.net Art Teacher
Pavlic Kim kpavlic@wcpss.net Instructional Facilitator
Pettus Janika jpettus2@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Russell Jo Linda jrussell@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Sampson Erin esampson@wcpss.net Media Specialist
Schiller Kathryn kschiller@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Shannon Chad cshannon@wcpss.net Speech Therapist
Tempke Michele mtempke@wcpss.net Senior Partner (K-2)
Verstrat Alice averstrat@wcpss.net School Psychologist
Williams Jordan jwilliams2@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher