Name Position Email Track
Alala, Cindy Kindergarten calala@wcpss.net 1
Asher, Jennifer First Grade jasher@wcpss.net 1
Beard, Stacey Fourth Grade sbeard@wcpss.net 3
Carlson, Chris First Grade ccarlson1@wcpss.net 2
Cash, Joanna ESL/Spanish jcash@wcpss.net 1
Chapman, Shannon Guidance Counselor schapman@wcpss.net 4
Chartier, Sarah Fourth Grade schartier@wcpss.net 4
Cole, Sarah Kindergarten scole7@wcpss.net 2
Crotty, Katie Fifth Grade kcrotty@wcpss.net 3
Curley, Kristen CCR kcurley@wcpss.net 4
DeJesus, Emily OT edejesus@wcpss.net
Dickerson, Tammy Kindergarten tdickerson@wcpss.net 4
Douros, Kelsie Instructional Assistant kdouros@wcpss.net 2
Dupree, Michelle Instructional Assistant-SpEd mdupree@wcpss.net 3
Eaton, Jenny Fourth Grade jeaton3@wcpss.net 4
Giles, Lauren CCR lgiles@wcpss.net 1
Glaser, Christine Second Grade cglaser@wcpss.net 3
Gower, Evelyn First Grade egower@wcpss.net 3
Green, Tracey Second Grade tgreen3@wcpss.net 4
Guin, Michelle Third Grade mguin@wcpss.net 1
Haley, Cara First Grade chaley@wcpss.net 4
Hettich, Luanne Guidance khettich@wcpss.net 1
Hollers, Lauren Music lhollers@wcpss.net 4
Jenkins, Joshua School Library Media Coordinator jjenkins4@wcpss.net
Johnson, Cynthia Third Grade cmjohnson3@wcpss.net 4
Johnson, Joanna Intervention/Literacy jjohnson1@wcpss.net 7A
Johnson, Louise Instructional Assistant- Kindergarten ljohnson3@wcpss.net 1
Johnson, Sharon AIG sjohnson2@wcpss.net 7A
Killough, Becky Kindergarten rkillough@wcpss.net 4
Kochies, Karen Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten kkochies@wcpss.net 4
Landmark, Kim First Grade klandmark@wcpss.net 1
LeBourdais, Anita Instructional Assistant-1st Grade alebourdais@wcpss.net 3
Lewis, Megan First Grade mlewis@wcpss.net 4
Lindauer, Beth Fifth Grade blindauer@wcpss.net 1
Linderman, Julie Fifth Grade jlinderman@wcpss.net 2
Lloyd, Angie Data Manager alloyd@wcpss.net
Lockwitz, Heidi Second Grade hlockwitz@wcpss.net 2
MacLellan, Lindsay Third Grade lmaclellan2@wcpss.net 3
Matthews, Jen Psychologist jmatthews3@wcpss.net
McCown, Krista Second Grade kmccown@wcpss.net 1
McIver, Melissa Assistant Principal mmciver@wcpss.net
McManus, Michelle Second Grade mmcmanus@wcpss.net 4
Mendoza, Lorena Head Custodian mmendoza-erazo@wcpss.net
Miller, Camille Principal clmiller@wcpss.net
Miller, Kate Assistant Principal-INTERN kmiller5@wpcss.net
Minihan, Jennifer Speech jminihan@wcpss.net 6D
Nelson, Eve CCR enelson@wcpss.net 2
Page, Kaitlin Fourth Grade kpage2@wcpss.net 2
Pasnak, Maggie Second Grade mpasnak@wcpss.net 1
Pavone, Terri Lead Secretary tpavone@wcpss.net
Pendergrass, Tara Second Grade tpendergrass@wcpss.net 3
Perry, Kim Nurse kperry5@wcpss.net
Phillips, Debbie Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten dphillips3@wcpss.net 2
Phillips, Mary Media Assistant mphillips@wcpss.net
Pintze, John Cafeteria Manager jpintze@wcpss.net
Potter, Lilia Instructional Assistant-1st Grade lpotter@wcpss.net 4
Prairie, Amy IRT aprairie@wcpss.net 4
Prue, Liz 4C's eprue@wcpss.net 6
Rasey, Nicole Fourth Grade nrasey@wcpss.net 1
Ratliff, Paige Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten cratliff@wcpss.net 1
Reynolds, Kendal Art krreynolds@wcpss.net 3
Riley, Jordan Fifth Grade jriley2@wcpss.net 2
Roberson, Anita PE anroberson@wcpss.net 6B
Rochford, Cori Fourth Grade crochford@wcpss.net 1
Romines, Blaire Kindergarten aromines@wcpss.net 1
Sandlin, Terri Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten tsandlin@wcpss.net 2
Southerland, Liz Third Grade esoutherland@wcpss.net 1
Surles, Nancy Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten nsurles@wcpss.net 4
Tillery, Karla Third Grade ktillery@wcpss.net 3
Vamos, Jessica Kindergarten jvamos@wcpss.net 3
Vankerckhove, Alison Fifth Grade avankerckhove@wcpss.net 4
Velazquez, Angela Third Grade avelazquez@wcpss.net 2
Vondervor, Kristine Fifth Grade kvondervor@wcpss.net 4
Wallace, Alana Instructional Assistant-1st Grade awallace4@wcpss.net 2
Wallace, Ashley Instructional Assistant-First Grade awallace2@wcpss.net 1
Weeks, Stephanie Third Grade sweeks@wcpss.net 4
Williams, Amber First Grade awilliams16@wcpss.net 2
Wock, Susan Receptionist swock@wcpss.net
Wood, Jordan Second Grade jewood@wcpss.net 2
Yonkovich, Kelly Instructional Assistant kyonkovich@wcpss.net 4
Zelesky, Eva Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten ezelesky@wcpss.net 3