Name Position Email Track
Alala, Cindy Kindergarten calala@wcpss.net 1
Asher, Jennifer First Grade jasher@wcpss.net 1
Beard, Stacey Fourth Grade sbeard@wcpss.net 3
Brown, Jessica Kindergarten jbrown2@wcpss.net 2
Carlson, Chris First Grade ccarlson1@wcpss.net 2
Cash, Joanna ESL jcash@wcpss.net 1
Chartier, Sarah Fourth Grade schartier@wcpss.net 4
Crotty, Katie Fifth Grade kcrotty@wcpss.net 3
Curley, Kristen CCR kcurley@wcpss.net 4
DeJesus, Emily OT edejesus@wcpss.net
Dickerson, Tammy Kindergarten tdickerson@wcpss.net 4
Douros, Kelsie TA-Special Programs kdouros@wcpss.net 2
Dupree, Michelle TA mdupree@wcpss.net 1
Eaton, Jenny Fourth Grade jeaton3@wcpss.net 4
Gage, Barbara CCR bgage@wcpss.net 3
Glaser, Christine Second Grade cbethel@wcpss.net 3
Gower, Evelyn First Grade egower@wcpss.net 3
Green, Tracey Second Grade tgreen3@wcpss.net 4
Guin, Michelle Third Grade mguin@wcpss.net 1
Haley, Cara First Grade chaley@wcpss.net 4
Hettich, Luanne Guidance khettich@wcpss.net 1
Hollers, Lauren Music lcorrell@wcpss.net 4
Jenkins, Joshua Media jjenkins4@wcpss.net 7A
Johnson, Cynthia Third Grade cmjohnson3@wcpss.net 4
Johnson, Joanna Intervention/Literacy jjohnson1@wcpss.net 7A
Johnson, Louise TA - Kindergarten ljohnson3@wcpss.net 1
Johnson, Sharon AIG sjohnson2@wcpss.net 7A
Killough, Becky Kindergarten rkillough@wcpss.net 4
Kochies, Karen TA-Kindergarten kkochies@wcpss.net 4
Landmark, Kim First Grade klandmark@wcpss.net 1
LeBourdais, Anita TA-1st Grade alebourdais@wcpss.net 3
Lewis, Megan First Grade mlewis@wcpss.net 4
Linderman, Julie Fifth Grade jlinderman@wcpss.net 1
Lloyd, Angie Data Manager alloyd@wcpss.net
Lockwitz, Heidi Second Grade hlockwitz@wcpss.net 2
MacLellan, Lindsay Third Grade lmaclellan2@wcpss.net 3
Mangum, Sunny Media Assistant smangum@wcpss.net
Mann, Susan Nurse smann@wcpss.net
Matthews, Jen Psychologist jmatthews3@wcpss.net
McCown, Krista Second Grade kmccown@wcpss.net 1
McIver, Melissa Assistant Principal mmciver@wcpss.net
McKinney, Mary 4 C's mmckinney2@wcpss.net 6A
McManus, Michelle Second Grade mmcmanus@wcpss.net 4
Mendzef, Rick Social Worker rmendzef@wcpss.net
Miller, Camille Principal clmiller@wcpss.net
Minihan, Jennifer Speech jminihan@wcpss.net 6D
Nelson, Eve CCR enelson@wcpss.net 2
Page, Kaitlin Fourth Grade kpage2@wcpss.net 2
Pasnak, Maggie First Grade mpasnak@wcpss.net 1
Pavone, Terri Lead Secretary tpavone@wcpss.net
Pendergrass, Tara Second Grade tpendergrass@wcpss.net 3
Phillips, Debbie TA-K/First Grade Combo dphillips3@wcpss.net 2
Pintze, John Cafeteria Manager jpintze@wcpss.net
Potter, Lilia TA-1st Grade lpotter@wcpss.net 4
Prairie, Amy IRT aprairie@wcpss.net 1
Rasey, Nicole Fourth Grade nrasey@wcpss.net 1
Ratliff, Paige TA-Kindergarten cratliff@wcpss.net 1
Reynolds, Kendal Art krreynolds@wcpss.net 3
Riley, Jordan Fifth Grade jriley2@wcpss.net 2
Ripley, Keith Custodian bripley@wcpss.net
Roberson, Anita PE anroberson@wcpss.net 6B
Rochford, Cori Third Grade crochford@wcpss.net 1
Romines, Blaire Kindergarten aromines@wcpss.net 1
Sandlin, Terri TA - Kindergarten tsandlin@wcpss.net 2
Southerland, Liz Third Grade esoutherland@wcpss.net 2
Strachan, Beth Fifth Grade bstrachan@wcpss.net 1
Surles, Nancy TA - Kindergarten nsurles@wcpss.net 4
Tillery, Karla Third Grade ktillery@wcpss.net 3
Vamos, Jessica Kindergarten jvamos@wcpss.net 3
Vankerckhove, Alison Fifth Grade avankerckhove@wcpss.net 4
Velazquez, Angela Third Grade avelazquez@wcpss.net 2
Vondervor, Kristine Fifth Grade kvondervor@wcpss.net 4
Wallace, Alana TA-1st Grade awallace4@wcpss.net 2
Wallace, Ashley TA-First Grade awallace2@wcpss.net 1
Weeks, Stephanie Third Grade sweeks@wcpss.net 4
Williams, Amber First Grade awilliams16@wcpss.net 3
Wock, Susan Receptionist swock@wcpss.net
Wood, Jordan Second Grade jlewis7@wcpss.net 2
Wright, Leah K/First Grade Combo lwright1@wcpss.net 2
Yonkovich, Kelly TA - Third Grade kyonkovich@wcpss.net 4
Zelesky, Eva TA-Kindergarten ezelesky@wcpss.net 3