• Special Programs


     

    Ms. Joelle Chase, Cross Categorical Teacher - jchase@wcpss.net

    Ms. Nikki Knight, Cross Categorical Teacher - Coming Soon

    Ms. Ciara Sutherburg, Cross Categorical Teacher - csutherburg@wcpss.net


    Ms. Sarah Martensen, Cross Categorical Resource Instructional Assistant (12/8/21 thru 6/11/22) - smartensen@wcpss.net

    Mr. Joe Willingham, Cross Categorical Resource Instructional Assistant (8/17/21 thru 12/7/21) - Coming Soon


    Special Programs Support

    Ms. Megan Brachna, Occupational Therapist - mbrachna@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Candace Bridgers, Speech Language Pathologist (Fridays) - cbridgers@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Kathleen Neff, Speech Language Pathologist (Monday thru Thursday) - kneff@wcpss.net