Welcome to the PTA!

  • The PTA Board Members for the 2020-2021 School Year 

    Nikki Carter - President

    Christine Spencer - Vice President

    Lee Spencer - Treasurer

    Meghan Wilson - Secretary 


    Want to make a difference at your student's school? WE NEED YOU! Many PTA committees require 3 or more people, so please consider serving on a committee! 

    PTA email: pta320@wcpss.net 
    Want more information about the Aversboro PTA? Well, you've come to the right place!

    Here's a link to the PTA Member Hub: https://aversboro.memberhub.com/login?

     You can get information about membership, magnets, meetings, and a whole lot more!

  • National PTA Reflections Competition


    2020-2021 Theme: I Matter Because...

    NEW Due Date: November 16, 2020


    Student's are invited to create and enter their original work in the categories of: Dance Choreography, Music Composition, Film Production, Literature, Photography, and Visual Arts

    *Students may enter as many times as they wish, in as many categories as they wish.

    *Aversboro PTA will award 1st, 2nd & 3rd place winners in each category.

    *Those winners will advance to County Level judging, then possibly to State and National Level Competition.

    *At National Competition Level, students will have their work showcased in a travelling exhibition and have the opportunity to win prizes and scholarships!

    *There is no cost to enter. What a great time to try something new!

    NEW Due Date: November 16, 2020 https://ncpta.org/index.php/programs/reflections-arts-program