Welcome to the PTA!

  • The PTA Board Members for the 2020-2021 School Year 

    Nikki Carter - President

    Christine Spencer - Vice President

    Lee Spencer - Treasurer

    Meghan Wilson - Secretary 


    Please join us in welcoming our new Aversboro PTA Board for the 2021-2022 school year!

    President: Christine Spencer
    Vice President: Beth McMillian 
    Treasurer: Shannon Russell
    Secretary: Nikki Carter


    We still need parent volunteers for next year as we plan for a more "normal" school year, so pease reach out to PTA320@wcpss.net if you are interested in volunteering. It definitely takes a strong team of volunteers in collaboration with our school's awesome teachers/staff to make a difference in our students' education and school!

    Have an OWLsome day!
    Your Aversboro PTA Team


    PTA email: pta320@wcpss.net 
    Here's a link to the PTA Member Hub: https://aversboro.memberhub.com/login?

     You can get information about membership, magnets, meetings, and a whole lot more!