Super Support Services

  • Christainsen
    Jean Christiansen
    Speech Language Pathologist
    Email: jchristiansen1@wcpss.net 
  • Davis
    Jennifer Davis
    AIG Teacher
    Email:  jdavis7@wcpss.net
  •  Cancel
    Janela Torres-Cancel
    Social Worker
    Email:  jtorres-cancel@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Kelly Crickmore
    Nurse
    Email: kcrickmore@wcpss.net
  • Chris   
    Chris Maroclo
    School Counselor
    Email:  cmaroclo@wcpss.net
  •  Callae Elenbaas
    Callae Elenbaas
    ESL Teacher
    Email: celenbaas@wcpss.net 
  • Lowe
    Gina Lowe
    Literacy Coach
    Email: glowe@wcpss.net 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Melissa Senior
    Psychologist 
    Email: msenior@wcpss.net