Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Breck Brown

I believe it is my job to instill in all children concern for others, passion for learning, and the belief that they are valued and loved.

Email: ebrown4@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittan Gourley

On the other side of the door

I can be a different me,

As smart and as brave, as funny or strong

As a person could want to be.

There's nothing too hard for me to do,

There's no place I can't explore

Because everything can happen

On the other side of the door.

 

On the other side of the door

I don't have to go alone.

If you come, too, we can sail tall ships

And fly where the wind has flown.

And wherever we go, it is almost sure

We'll find what we are looking for

Because everything can happen

On the other side of the door.

-Jeff Moss

Email: bgourley@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Johnson

I believe with a positive attitude and perseverance all students can succeed!

Email: jjohnson10@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenn Klyne

I believe each child is unique, has a special talent to share, and should be valued.

Email: jklyne@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Marcom

I commit to being present in the moment, having an ear to always listen, and giving love and support to every student.

Mrs. Marcom will be teaching 2nd and 3rd grade combo Virtual Academy this year.

Email: amarcom@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Presnell

Our goal this year is to be good humans using positive character traits while learning new information that will prepare us for our future endeavors. We will grow academically and socially this year by completing authentic work, striving to become ethical people and collaborating with each other. 

In this class, everyone is important and everyone has a voice.

Mrs. Presnell will be teaching 3rd/4th grade combo Virtual Academy this year.

Email: mpresnell@wcpss.net

3rd Grade Supply List

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.