• Visit the MIT website to learn more about the Museums Integration Team at Brooks!

     

    MIT website

    MIT Website


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bryson Chapmon

Physical Education

 

Email: bchapmon@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Moschberger

Art Specialist

"Art is a place for children to learn to trust their ideas, themselves, and to explore what is possible." -MaryAnn F. Kohl

Email: omoschberger@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Renigar

Seminar MIT Teacher

Email: hrenigar@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lee Pruette

Media Specialist

Email: lpruette@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Pollock

Music Teacher

Email: jpollock@wcpss.net

"Music can change the world,

because it can change people." -Bono

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Croom

Technology Facilitator

"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." - Maya Angelou

Email: Ecroom@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Wittman

Magnet Coordinator 

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." -Nelson Mandela

 

Email: awittman@wcpss.net