Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Aycrigg

K-2 Literacy and ILT Facilitator

Email: saycrigg@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jane Ferguson

English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)

I believe that ALL students can learn.

Email: jferguson2@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenn Klyne

Intervention

Email: jklyne@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Lehrman

English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)

My responsibility at Brooks Museums Magnet Elementary School is to provide English language learners with interesting and meaningful opportunities to improve their social and academic English skills.

Email: jlehrman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Sabino

Instructional Facilitator/ AIG

Email: ksabino1@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Wittman

Magnet Coordinator

 

Email: awittman@wcpss.net