Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Aycrigg

K-2 Literacy and ILT Facilitator

Email: saycrigg@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jane Ferguson

English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)

I believe that ALL students can learn.

Email: jferguson2@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Whitney Leab

Instructional Technology Facilitator and Intervention

Email: wleab@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Lehrman

English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)

My responsibility at Brooks Museums Magnet Elementary School is to provide English language learners with interesting and meaningful opportunities to improve their social and academic English skills.

Email: jlehrman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meredith Teague MacFarlane

AIG Teacher

"Tell me and I'll forget. Show me and I may remember. Involve me and I learn." - Benjamin Franklin

Email: mtmacfarlane@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Sabino

Instructional Facilitator

Email: ksabino1@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Schwartz

Magnet Coordinator

I believe students learn best through hands-on and authentic experiences. What's best for the best is best for the rest!

Email: nschwartz@wcpss.net