Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CTE

Kaleb Clark, CTE Teacher

kclark3@wcpss.net

Millard Davis, CTE Teacher

mdavis9@wcpss.net

Cheryl Delacourt, CTE Teacher

cdelacourt@wcpss.net

Jessica Manton CTE Teacher

Jmanton@wcpss.net

Aretha Murdock, CTE Teacher

amurdock@wcpss.net

Annette Scott, CTE Teacher- Business

ascott@wcpss.net