CCR/BST Teachers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CCR/BST Teachers

Tameka Manning, CCR Teacher, SPED Department Head

tgregg-manning@wcpss.net, Website 

Casey Paonessa, CCR Teacher

cpaonessa@wcpss.net, Website

William Hill, AST/BST Teacher

whill@wcpss.net, Website

Sondra Benthin, CCR Teacher

sbenthin@wcpss.netWebsite

Erik Walorz, CCR Teacher

ewalorz@wcpss.net, Website

Sheri Allen, CCR Teacher

saallen@wcpss.net, Website

Wendy O'Connor, ICR Teacher

woconnor@wcpss.net, Website TBA