Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CCR/BST Teachers

Tameka Manning, CCR Teacher, SPED Department Chair

tgregg-manning@wcpss.net, Website 

William Hill, AST/BST Teacher

whill@wcpss.net, Website

Kate Miller, CCR Teacher

kmiller5@wcpss.netWebsite

Sondra Benthin, CCR Teacher

sbenthin@wcpss.netWebsite

Erik Walorz, CCR Teacher

ewalorz@wcpss.net, Website

Wendy O'Connor, CCR Teacher

woconnor@wcpss.net, Website

Gregg Kavanagh, CCR Teacher

gkavanagh@wcpss.net, website