Health-P.E.-6th, 7th, 8th Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Health-P.E.-6th, 7th, 8th Grade

Ed Wantz, Health/PE

ewantz@wcpss.net

Website

Lauren Minton, Health/PE

lminton@wcpss.net

Website

Wendy Cranford, Health/PE

wcranford@wcpss.net,

Website

Stephen Moss, Health/PE, Athletic Director

smoss@wcpss.net

Website

Michael Behrend, Health/PE, Department Head

mbehrend@wcpss.net

Website

Julie Murray, Health/PE

jmurray2@wcpss.net,

Website