7th Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

7th Grade

Michael Blas, Language Arts

mblas2@wcpss.net

Website

 Lisa Dagenhardt, Science

ldagenhardt@wcpss.net,

Website

Miles Farlow, Science

mfarlow@wcpss.net

Website

Joseph Fulghum, Social Studies

jfulghum2@wcpss.net,

Website

Dana Ginsburg, Math

dginsburg@wcpss.net,

Website

 Marilyn Jesrani, Science

mjesrani@wcpss.net

Website

Ashley Lindberg, Social Studies

alindberg@wcpss.net,

Website

Kristen Pollina, Math

kpollina@wcpss.net,

Website 

George Preiss, Language Arts

gpreiss@wcpss.net

Website

Donna Saxon, Social Studies

dsaxon@wcpss.net@wcpss.net,

Website

Jaime Stoops, Language Arts

jstoops@wcpss.net, Website

Janet Webb, Math

jwebb@wcpss.net,

Website