6th Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

6th Grade

Amanda Baucom, Math

albaucom@wcpss.net,

Website

Jack Bogwicz, Science

jbogwicz@wcpss.net,

Website

Marvin Cruz, Math

mfcruz@wcpss.net,

Website

Laura Fornabaio, Social Studies

lfornabaio@wcpss.net,

Website

Avalyn Jones, Math

ajones18@wcpss.net,

Website

Antoinett Newman Kenan, Science

anewmankenan@wcpss.net,

Website 

Terence O'Neill, Social Studies

toneill@wcpss.net,

Website

Valita Papes, ELA

vpapes@wcpss.net,

Website

Abigail Parker, ELA

aparker3@wcpss.net,

Website

Diana Pearl, Science 

dpearl@wcpss.net,

Website

Kathy Petersen, Language Arts

kpetersen@wcpss.net

Website

Alona Simon, Math

ajsimon@wcpss.net

Website

Bathsheba Ward, Social Studies

bward@wcpss.net,

Website